Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yuliana from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Location,location and location
Reviewed February 18, 2014

David from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
the best travelling
central located, clean hotel, comfortable room
nice hotel for travelling. good possition in orchard.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

vindy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
near hospital and shopping centre
clean,quite,have Indonesisian TV channel
Good hotel small bathroom small bedroom but I like to stay here and I will come back to stay this hotel again and again.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

SHANTI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Hotel
Location, breakfast, staff
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location but noisy room
Good location, modern design, clean
Location is right next to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard. Good hotel for shopping spree. We got upgraded to a clubfloor room (Level 10) as we checked in late around 9pm. However the Hotel management seriously need to do something to improve the sound insulation of the room door. With the TV on, we can still easily hear every conversation of the guests walking along the corridor. There's also a on going construction next to the hotel and we were woke up by the noise of machinery in the morning eventhough we were staying at level 10.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Elena from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
overnight stay was comfortable and easy access to
location, room, desk service
very good.... the only thing negative is that i did not appreciate being asked for a tip in the cafe by a young male server...
Reviewed February 16, 2014

alexandre from France
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
great location if you like shopping
location, friendlly staff, clean
Good stay at this hotel, good for business or shopping. The rooms are clean and quiet big. The breakfast was ok. It was really was i expected.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Khun from Cambodia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Grand Park Orchard
very good hotel
Reviewed February 15, 2014

charlene from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good location if u wanna shop in Orchard Road...
Location, comfy bed & nice shower...
I chose this hotel because its kinda new & its location which is very convenient in Orchard road for shopping... The thing is this hotel doesn't look like a classy 5-star hotel due to the look of the lobby. It looks more like a budget 4-star hotel with people sleeping & lying on the sofas opposite the check-in area which is kinda small & kids running everywhere . The cleanliness is ok & the beds are comfortable. My only complain is the air-con...it was freezing cold even when i've adjusted the temperature to 30 degrees celsius.. !!! I hope that they will fix the air-cons soon....
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Truong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
This hotel is not worth for money
nothing
nothing is good in this hotel. im totally disappointed with my stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: