Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Theresia from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great and nice hotel
Luxururious, Comfy, and Beautiful
It was great short holiday for me and my sister. The building of Grand Park Orchard Hotel is awesome, but the day 2 when the bed linen was changed, i found the black spot on the bed cover, it's very disgusting and make me disappointed.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from Indonesia
Family with older children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The room a bit small
Clean, beautiful, good
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great enviroment
Clean, location, shops
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ritha from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Place, Close to every place
Close from the shopping mall, close to the hospital, and the center of Orchard Road
Our stay is good last time, but maybe the light have to be more bright. Because it's not too bright.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great hotel...
Shopping area, good service, great staff.
Staff is great and helpful, room is clean, except for the elevator that have to be change, at the lobby , but does not have to wait long. Over all is Great!... good value for the money.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cha from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good location
Location, breakfast, room
Great stay with friendly staff. Pity that the room does not comes with open window to get fresh air. A thing to note is that the multi display at the hotel building will affect rooms closer to it. Noise level is acceptable. Friendly staff for breakfast buffet
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jericho from Philippines
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Racial discrimination is alive and well here.
Near MRT station, Cleanliness, Near shopping areas
Racial discrimination is alive and well in the Grand Park Orchard. We flew to Singapore primarily on business. We decided to check in the Grand Park Orchard's Club room so we may avail of the club room amenities for our multiple meetings. Unfortunately, Alam, the morning butler, treated us very differently compared to the caucasian guests. There was no denying in because even the caucasian guests were disgusted on how he racially discriminated us. Such poor showing considering that Singapore is known so much as a melting pot of culture. Don't be fooled with the room rates. Their posted rates are almost perpetually on a discount probably to snatch first time guests with attractive discounts. Truth is, the rooms are so small that even at a discount a guest is overpaying. I suggest that you book somewhere else.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairil from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2014
pleasant and comfortable stay
central location, close to mount elizabeth hospital and paragon medical hub
was in town for a check up. minutes to hospitals and heart of orchard road shopping.
Reviewed February 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2014
NIce
Good Location
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Agung from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great hotel in a strategic location
Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
The hotel is wonderfully located in a shopping area. It is within walking distance to all the shopping malls at orchard road. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too. If you are looking to stay at the orchard road area then this hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: