Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Charmaine from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent location, bar and beautiful clean Hotel
Location, Comfort, Modern and clean
We had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and attentive. Bar outside was lovely to sit and relax and enjoy a drink. Bonus that this hotel was so perfectly located.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Ashvir from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Value for Money
Nice location, value for money, spacious and clean
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were pleasant and clean. Staff were friendly.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Anto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice
Club
Reviewed January 19, 2014

leonard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stopover for short stay
Hotel staff were superb. Centrally located ,large bathroom.
The hotel is Pleasant & comfortable but the restaurant is overpriced we only had one meal on our last stay.the bar is also non existent Out side in the weather & also very expensive
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Yolanda from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Good stay during New Year 2014
free wifi, cheaper than Mandarin Meritus, nice room
We always used to stay in Mandarin Meritus but we stayed this time in Grand Park Orchard. The room was almost exactly same as Mandarin in terms of quality and space but Grand Park Orchard is slightly cheaper and comes with free wifi.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2014
great location but room in 1108 wasn't tidy & clea
absolute good location, easy access to public transport, that's all.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Frederich from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Easy access to public transport, Close to local re
Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Grand Park Orchard
Location.
Very disappointing. We were looking for a 5 star hotel near Orchard Road so that we can get back to a comfy room right after our shopping. As it turns out, we got a tiny room, dimly lited, and lousy bathroom, for a premium 5 star price!
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Aileen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very good location
Friendly staff, great location, accessible to orchard road
I was upgraded in a deluxe room and it is very nice. It is a great location for shopping and right in the centre. I would recommend this hotel for family. All staff are very friendly. The only disappointment would be the restaurant in the hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Carmen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable
Room is tidy; staff is friendly and helpful; location is convenient
Free Wi-Fi in room. Check-in counter on 4/F. Big wardrobe. Located in a shopping and dining district. Can take MRT at Somerset station or Orchard station. Will come back.
Reviewed January 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: