Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

roger from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect location
location, clean, and nice
Very nice stay there, only few walks away from orchard road, very suitable for shopping trips
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hokiardi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Experience
Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice Design
Really great! It was really enjoying to stay there as it is very close to shopping malls and such.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Panya from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoy with fun and happy
Central city location, middle shopping area and near restaurants. Near hospital too.
We went for holiday with kids, we had a lot of fun and happy to stay at grand park. The hotel is located in middle of shopping area and near many restaurants, easy to find taxi. I always stay at grand park when I go to Singapore. It the better place for shopping or go to hospital ( Elizabeth mount )
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Singapore
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable
Convenient, location, comfortable
Good location & nice room but corridor too dark. Driveway too small, my driver have no way to park his car
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located with various shop and dine
Great Location, Wifi, Staff performance
We have always been staying at Grand Park Orchard due to its centrally located in the heart of Orchard area. Its recently added internet access in the room and any areas in the hotel is a significant plus point when it comes to deciding where to stay. Staff performance was not bad compared to other 5star hotels around Orchard area.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
Overall ok.
Close to shopping centre
Their staff was not friendly and was not helpful. Especially in receptionist.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect hotel
Good food, services, location
This is my regular hotel to stay when I am in Singapore, great location, services, food.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from Australia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel very cold ended up with flu
Close to shopping and MRT
Hotel very cold after leaving my wife and I ended up with flu and my wife was sick for the rest of our 21day Asia holiday,we stayed in the club rooms for the total of 6nights (4 then 2 ) on our return home, selection of food in club room dining at night Very poor and cold ,have stayed at other club room hotels in Singapore and this was not the best by far. On our return visit to this hotel the club room we were given was very small and the bath room was strange with the shower along side of the bath, bed clean and comfortable .Do not think we will stay in the hotel again when we next visit Singapore
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very good
g0od food . good room, good oocation
i like location, services, people here . everybone is so nice plus service mind.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NU from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Disappointed with the staffs when checking
View, center locate, nice rooms
The rooms were not clean, checking staffs was not friendly any more. I was booked rooms before 2 months and noted my request very clearly, but when i came i was very disapointed and not sure i will come back or not
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: