Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Clean room and strategic location
Clean, comfortable and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. However, the hotel lobby is located on 4th floor. From ground floor, we have to go to 4th floor and from 4th floor we have to take another lift to our room. It's only a bit hassle for this part. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is good.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

hui from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
marvellous , central
central located, transport and shopping
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Mohan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Quiet and friendly
Excellent location, excellent staff and good facilities
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard and would definitely stay there again. The check-in was smooth and easy. The bar was extremely well run by Errol and his team - very professional. I used the gym and went for daily runs and found the gym extremely well appointed, clean and easy to use. The location of the hotel is excellent - opposite a coffee shop which makes breakfast outside the hotel an easy option. The daily papers were delivered early and I found it easy to catch taxis, shop, walk around and experience a lot of Orchard area by foot.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

BENG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good and comfortable
The location is in the centre of orchard, the room are new design and the bar is great.
Good location for family that wants to shop but had a Yong child, we went there with our 3 month new born and my wife can go shopping because all the shopping mall just on the same road. The room are new design and clean. If you drive there the parking is free. The swimming pool is a bit small and the staff is still not friendly enough.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Phei from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Centrally located in Orchard road,
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very friendly staff
They upgraded me to a better room without charge
Good all around experience with very friendly malaysian staff. Location of the hotel was extremely convenient to do anything.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Jasbir from India
Couples
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasent stay
comfortable room, courteous staff and location
It was very pleasent an I enjoyed it thorougly. Convenient location, good for shopping, centrally located, well connected, near to orchard and somerset mrt
Reviewed December 21, 2013

surja from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location, shopping area, good food
good location, shopping area, good food
good location, shopping area, good food. this hotel is not the huge hotel but its worth for money and easy to go anywhere. close to paragon shopping mal and opposite to mandarin orchard and quite short walk to TAKASHIMAYA and many shopping around this area. this hotel is in the middle of start shopping and so it is to find good food and luxury brand. night time the light decoration on the strip is very nice. you can see from your window and walk around to take a photo. People are crowded on late afternoon till night time. also, easy to commute to other in the city.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Remco from Netherlands
Families with young children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very pleasant
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Had a very pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard hotel as usual, stayed there several times and always enjoy it. Staff and service are excellent and so is the hotel and it's location .
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Dheena from Maldives
Families with young children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
City Hotel
Location, next to Paragon and Orchard Road
Stay was fine, staff took good care of us, found the buffets were not as extensive as they could be, we stay here because of the central location, great desserts and very nice swimming pool and lounge area. Staff at the Crystal Club on the 11th floor are very helpful especially Abby. We would stay there again mainly due to the location.
Reviewed December 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: