Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Vinita from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
central location, close to MTR and city center
clean room
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Strategically located for shopping
Good for shopping, convenience staff are friendly and helpful
My only complaint is that the room light is not bright enough
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Lina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
centrally located
centrally located, close to shopping areas and clean room
feel so much comfortable inside the room although i think the room is quite small and dark due to its room design
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Indery from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Pleasant stay
location, large comfortable room and beddings.
Nestled amongst shopping centres, restaurants and cafes. Great location, but check in and out times were not so flexible like the other hotels. Other than that the room and the service was good, I had a pleasant stay at this premise.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

bich from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It is a good place to stay.
A good location for shopping
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Aseana from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best location for shoppers
clean-modern hotel, friendly staffs and best location (very close to any bestplaces in Singapore: shopping centres, mosque and sightseeing)
Fast response by email prior to check-in. Fast check-in and out. very helpful front office's staffs. The staff who clean up the room cannot speak English, but still greeting with smile.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Marini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
PERFECT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS AND SHOPPING
COMFORTABLE ROOM, TOP NOTCH SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION
Came to Singapore for business trip. Overall the hotel is very good and highly recommended for business travel and shopping. Very closeby to shopping malls and easy access to dining.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Long from Vietnam
Group
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfect location
Shopping area centrally, fast check in, helpful staff
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect if you are a shopaholic and the place is extremely convenient to any other Singapore attraction!!. Since we had a two year old with us, extra care was taken if we needed early check in and late check out. Overall a pleasant experience. Would definitely go back.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Long from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Central location , luxury shopping areas
This hotel have a good location in the center of city. Very near from orchard road shopping center.
First time in Singapore. Grand park Orchid is superbly located in the midst of the best shopping malls and very close proximity to MRT. Hotel reception and concierge staff were excellent and very helpful.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Peters from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Room, lobby, staffs
Enjoyable, worth for money. My room is next to Orchard room that gives good view for watching the street light attraction.
Reviewed November 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: