Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

akm from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location.
very good location. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Lcation is excellent, shopping malls are nearby
Location, shopping malls and restaurant
Lcation is excellent, shopping malls are in door steps, vibrant area
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very good location.
Location, shopping and dinning
Lcation is excellent, shopping malls are in door steps, vibrant area
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CAREN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fantastic design of hotel room & cosy romance feel
Hotel Room, Breakfast, Design of the room
I had a wonderful Anniversary staycation & celebration with my husband. We love the design & concept of the hotel room. We had a memorable night stay!
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandy from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
AFFORDABLE PRICE FOR A LARGE SIZE HOTEL
NICE ROOM DESIGN, FAST CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT, ATTENTIVE STAFFS
EASILY GET TAXI AND FRIENDLY STAFFS HELP WITH THE LUGGAGE AND SHOPPING BAGS. CLOSE TO MT. ELIZABETH HOSPITAL AND PARAGON SHOPPING CENTER. WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING HERE AS ALWAYS.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandy from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
ATTENTIVE STAFFS AND FAST WIFI THROUGHOUT HOTEL
CENTRALLY LOCATED IN SHOPPING CENTER AND HOSPITAL, CLEAN AND LARGE ROOM
WE WERE GREET BY FRIENDLY STAFFS, CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT WERE FAST PROCESS. FAST ROOM SERVICES AND GREAT BREAKFAST.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandy from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
FRIENDLY STAFFS AND AFFORDABLE PRICE
LARGE ROOM, FAST ROOM SERVICES, COMFORTABLE BED
AFFORDABLE HOTEL PRICE FOR A CENTRALLY LOCATED SHOPPING CENTER AND HOSPITAL. LARGE ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BED. FAST CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusak from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2013
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, easy to get around
location, lots of restaurant near by, easy access to public transport
I was nice and i would be back next time, should have stay longer
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location, many shopping malls nearby
Good location, nice service and clean room
Good location, 15mins to MRT station, many shopping malls nearby, easy to find restauraant or food court. clean room but a bit small. the staffs are helpful and nice~~
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dheena from Maldives
Groups
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel in Central Location
Location, swimming pool and lobby
The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially Abbie in Crystal Club Lounge. Paragon Shopping Center is just across the road and has a fair number of shops ranging from designer to high street shops and the basement has a supermarket and varied restaurants serving Thai, Chinese, Japanese and Western food. I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: