Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kol from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2013
Decent hotel at great location
Centrally located, near to shopping areas, near to public transport
Grand Park Orchard is a decent hotel with clean room. Although it is not jaw-droppingly grand, it is at a perfect location - at the Orchard shopping areas near to both the Orchard and Somerset mrt stations! The only complain we have is the relatively late check-in time, we were only able to check in at 3pm.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMERALDA from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2013
Romance
Location, shopping, clean
Its great place, near everywhere i need to go..i just need to walk then i get all what i want, the air was good, Relax at the BC bar
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ALICIA from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in October 2013
confortable and value for money
location, location, locatiob!
Great stay with great staff and free upgrade to crystal room Would consider again in future!
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location for shopping
Great central location if you are wanting to shop up big time!
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reagan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location
Great location, friendly staffs, clean room
It was a good experience. The hotel is located in front of takashimaya and paragon shopping center. A lot of place to eat around the hotel. The size of the hotel is not too big, the staffs will remember each guest that stays in the property. It was a pleasant experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2013
Mediocre, below expectation but reasonably priced.
Cost, location, and fast check-in/check-out
Bottom line, the hotel is surrounded by shopping complexes and is centrally located within close proximity with transportation options such as train and bus. However, the room's bed was not comfortable, with springs protruding out the mattress and with unclean sheets. Upon requesting to change the room, we were faced with the same situation. Even though the hotel has received high compliments from Tripadvisor and in Agoda, the standards have dropped drastically. When we woke up each morning, our skin had rashes from the sheets as it was not clean; although aesthetically it was white with no stains. We have feedbacked to the hotel, and they may/may not look into this matter. However, the price for the location of the hotel is nonetheless reasonable. But after experiencing the bed, my opinion is that it should have been much lower. My 2 cents is to choose this hotel as the last option.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
Around shopping area,strategic location and the room are comfort
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

laurance from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location
Location, location, location
Superb location. This hotel located at the central on the famous Orchard Road. If you are a shoppers so there's no other hotel with better location than this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHERN from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean boutique hotel
Clean, Internet provided, nice location
This is my second visit to this hotel, will still come again next time. Mainly because of the cleanliness and location which is walking distance to orchard road..
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Overall is OK
The bed is comfortable to sleep
So far OK Except the interior of the room is kind of old
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: