Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Close to shopping
So near the malls, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay at this hotel..Got upgraded to Premier but I don't really see much difference to the rooms..Staff were friendly and cheeky as well..Great place to stay in just of Orchard Road but still near the hustle and bustle of shopping..
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great hotel to be in if shopping is the agenda
Clean rooms, great shopping nearby, friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel..It is 1 minute away from all the shopping malls at Orchard Road.. You can shop until you drop..However housekeeping needs to improve as sometimes the toiletries aren't refilled and the bed sheets have stains on it.. Other than that I had a nice stay
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Saifun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
Modern, Classy and Strategically Located
Location, Room Size, Bathroom
My wife and I spent a night at the hotel from 25/09/2013 to 26/09/2013. Overall, our stay there was an experience to savor. The staffs were friendly, the room was awesome and the spread of breakfast were delicious. It is also located smack in the middle of Orchard road where everywhere are minutes away. Check-in/check-out were fast, the room was clean/modern/classy, cable had a variety of international channels and complimentary Wifi were fast unlike most hotels. I also like the concept of the bathroom having a glass where you can see the outside from the bathroom. Totally classy! The downsides of the hotel are the distance you need to walk before getting to the lobby and the location of the swimming pool. To get to the lobby, you will have to take a lift to the 4th floor, walk past the reception and taking a lift again to the ground floor before reaching the lobby. As the for the swimming pool, it is located right behind the lobby which lacks the privacy if you need a swim.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dayang from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Friendly staff ,clean and modern design.
Near to shopping centre, restaurants and nice city view
Very good location, , helpful staff and clean hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reagan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and convenient
Location, clean room, newly renovated
It was a pealasant experience. I can simply walk 1 minute to nearby and complete shopping center. I was there for business, wihile i only needed 2 hours to buy gifts for my wife and children.
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel in services
good location, services, nice place
Very happy, thanks for the quality services and staffs
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice modern hotel
Modern design, strategic location, complete compliment
Modern designed hotel with complete compliment and facilities, but very weak wifi signal at 6th floor room.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ofelia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
lovely, lovely hotel
location, service, design
Most wonderful!Highly recommended for its location, attentive and courteous staff and most of all the cleanliness and nice overall design of the room and common areas. Nothing to complain about. Very convenient if your goal is shopping. paragon is very close by and takashimaya is ajust across the hotel. Most enjoyable stay. will stay here again on our future visit to singapore.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vann from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great hotel! Will stay again
Location, price & great staff
My stay at the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned and smell when clean was refreshing and not too strong.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HADI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It is a great hotel.
Location comfortable room, cleanliness
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: