Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Reagan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and convenient
Location, clean room, newly renovated
It was a pealasant experience. I can simply walk 1 minute to nearby and complete shopping center. I was there for business, wihile i only needed 2 hours to buy gifts for my wife and children.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Sanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel in services
good location, services, nice place
Very happy, thanks for the quality services and staffs
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Diana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice modern hotel
Modern design, strategic location, complete compliment
Modern designed hotel with complete compliment and facilities, but very weak wifi signal at 6th floor room.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Ofelia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in September 2013
lovely, lovely hotel
location, service, design
Most wonderful!Highly recommended for its location, attentive and courteous staff and most of all the cleanliness and nice overall design of the room and common areas. Nothing to complain about. Very convenient if your goal is shopping. paragon is very close by and takashimaya is ajust across the hotel. Most enjoyable stay. will stay here again on our future visit to singapore.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Vann from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great hotel! Will stay again
Location, price & great staff
My stay at the hotel was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned and smell when clean was refreshing and not too strong.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

HADI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It is a great hotel.
Location comfortable room, cleanliness
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Rick from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Room comfortable, cleaning not good enough though
Only a 400m walk to nearest MRT station, close to F1 track for race day, nice looking features
In all, our stay there was fine. Everything in the room worked efficiently. The place is decorated really well and looks absolutely beautiful from all angles. Staff are polite and attentive, check in/out was really fast and easy! I do need to say this though.... Throughout the entire country of Singapore, in every single hotel I've stayed in - the cleaning is just not good enough! There is mould in the shower tiles, staff forget to re-stock certain things upon their room cleaning eg; coffee creamer, bottled water etc. There seems to be always either slightly stained linen or trash not emptied properly etc. This wasn't just at this hotel but at every single one I've stayed at in Singapore! They just cannot clean properly! A quick once over surface clean is just not good enough! Next gripe is with the pillows..... They literally provide no head/neck support and after a few days, my neck was aching all over because the pillows are far too soft. It's like putting your head into a bucket of water! Just nothing to hold you up properly and while it's fine for a few days, after that - your neck will hurt like hell and sleeping becomes impossible! Last complaint is the ridiculous level of noise! This isn't the fault of the hotel but I feel it needs to be mentioned. The constant waffling on of the PA system across the road from the Paragon shopping mall should be stopped! From 10am to 11pm on a daily basis, it was the same thing played over and over and over and over and over until it drove us insane! The same jingle followed by an advert to entice shoppers into their mall. It could be heard from 5 floors up and is utterly annoying in the worst way possible! If you wish to rest during the day, forget it! Again, not the fault of the hotel but beware that when booking a room, try to get it on the opposite side of the building to the Paragon shopping mall or you'll regret ever staying there.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Boutique style hotel in central location
Location, boutique style, staff
The hotel is centrally located near Orchard Road but is a 7 minute walk from an MRT station. It is not a hotel for families or children and the pool is small, right next to reception and not that inviting, plus it has no shaded area. The biggest problem is the internet: you have to input codes on multiple internet pages to gain access and these codes do not last that long so regular re-coding is necaessary.Why, oh why do expensive hotels make internet access so difficult!
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Yaoyu from China
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
this hotel sucks
only one:good location
when I check-in,the staff asked for agoda confirmation e-mail which I 've already deleted,but I did see printed confirm letter on frontdesk. Then she asked me to sign in agoda to show her the booking details. So complicated. The king size room I booked were all gone,the staff told me to keep an eye for me tomorrow,but then no answer at all. The room is tiny,the restroom is also unbelievable tiny.i cannot believe it is a five star hotel.and the air condition didn't work,the tv didn't work too. Everyday I returned to hotel, I had to contact room service to fix them.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Stacey from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location and staff are excellent!
Location and Crystal Club lounge staff!
Crystal Club rooms require upgrading! Bedroom and bathroom are looking tired and require refurbishment.
Reviewed September 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: