Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Edward from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location for Shoppers
Location is great, in the middle of Orchard Road. Room is a bit small, nevertheless the price justified the size :)
Reviewed March 09, 2016

yohanes from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
very good hotel
good location at orchard very clean n luxury hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Thanawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Room is too dark, lighting control is complicated
location
not convenience about connecting of lifts, the bed sheet had never been changed even i did stay for 5-nights the air conditioner is broken
Reviewed March 07, 2016

susanto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good to stay because is in the shopping Area Orchard
We have a good stay at Grand Park Orchard
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Thian from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
GOod Location
Good Location, comfy room and nice pool area
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Stevie from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
great location, decent price
Location, price, service
Great experience, we were given connecting room since were book 2 room for me and my father. We ask for a close room, instead they gave us a connecting room. thanks Grand Park Orchard !!
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Steven from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Dissapointing
WiFi is very terrible, almost cannot using the internet, the room and the bathroom very small eventhough the room is expensive.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

gitary from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location and service
good location, good service, clean and comfortable
I like to stay here. Its near to everywhere and convenient. The hotel provides phone and you can carry everywhere and use for calling anywhere without charge.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Rakesh from India
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Leisure - at Grand Park Hotel
Location; Ambience; and Friendliness
Breakfast spread and quality of fruits needed improvement
Reviewed March 05, 2016

wahyu from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very nice
Nice...
Reviewed March 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: