Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
review by Nazmul Karim from Dhaka, Bangladesh
location, friendly stuff, exterior and interior design
Satisfactory
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Felix from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Average Hotel
Great Location, Services & comfort
Bath tub was damaged but no repair.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Astrid from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great overall
free phone that can calls almost 15 countries. Staffs are very polite from bell boys to receptionists. This hotel can be pricey during peak seasons.
I was ver satisfied with everything. The room is clean with nice amenities and they are not stingy with water as well. You can ask for more bottled water as long as its still in normal range.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Ikasari from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
great location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
the stay was short but it was pleasant
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Piseth from Cambodia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Hotel
Free phone , clean , and best location
Its was great to spend my holiday in this hotel, i love it.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

DOLLY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable bed
Cleanliness, Comfortable room and location
The room is comfortable and nice. but the breakfast was a bit disappointed for the 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Very near to shopping mall, good location. Staff was very friendly.
first time stay in Grand Park Otchard, is a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel. Will stay here again if got chances!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Stacey from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2015
Appalling service, disgusting hotel
Grand Park Orchard needs to be re-evaluated. This is NOT a 5 star hotel! We paid $30 of that was for the buffet breakfast which was horrible and we wouldn't eat. I asked for our money back on the breakfast since we were not going to eat it and were offered by the managed , to upgrade to breakfast at the club lounge which we agreed to. One of the employees took us to the club lounge, only to show us the exact same food but in a nicer room. I told him I am complaining about the horrible food, not the view and this food is exactly the same as downstairs. He said "our breakfast is Cantonese cuisine". I told him baked beans and cereal is NOT Cantonese cuisine, nor is it a 5 star breakfast, I can buy a tin of baked beans for $2 at the supermarket. The manager wouldn't give a refund and I we went to starbucks across the road for breakfast, costing an additional $20. In all, we paid $50 for 2 coffees and 2 muffins. What a total scam!!! This is my 10th visit to Singapore in 5 years, and is the worst breakfast I've had.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Tjondro from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
the facilitiy is good
a free telephone,clean,good location
Comfortable
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Tuyet from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It's always good to be back
Clean. location and friendly staff
It's always good, Love the bar downstair, enjoy drinking alone.
Reviewed November 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: