Excellent 8.1
Based on 6840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

alain from Indonesia
Business traveler
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
goof value for money
location / staff / location
good value for money i was on the business floor , that includes more advantages . I'd go there again .
Reviewed November 19, 2015

gitary from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable Stay
Clean, centrally located, cozy room
Good. It's near to everywhere, good wifi, clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent Location
Experienced Staff, Great Location and Safety
As a regular to Grand Park, I still think it is a hotel with great location especially for business as well as shopping trips.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Edwin from Indonesia
Couple
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Thumbs Up
Clean, Location, Cozy
The hotel is clean, nice, and location is superb. Good choice for travlling on Orchard. All is perfect, but the only upset thing is the limited choice for breakfast. But other than that, cocktail/tea/cakes selection is good. Good stay, and will be back for staying.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

sutarno from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
will come back again
orchard,nightlife,breakfast
the lobby hotel at the 4 th floor..overall nice stay without any complain..
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Location and shopping
Location location location
Great location, breakfast ok and only self service tea and coffee which lead to conjestion around that table, rooms smallish. The location was fantastic and staff friendly, I would recommend the hotel to others.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Terence from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Location location location
Location location location
Positive: Good location. Kids enjoyed the bathtub. Negative: Breakfast wasn't tasty, and food selection was limited. Hashbowns were missing, a staple breakfast item! Brewed coffee was bad, for a five star hotel, i expect complimentary Latte/Cappucino.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Rujian from China
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Location, facilities, services
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Quynh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
WORST EXPERIENCE EVER !
Location, nice bar, friendly manager
This is the worst experience I ever stayed in this hotel since 10 years. I mostly choose Grand Park Orchard because its very convenience, nearby everything such as shopping mall, MRT, restaurants, ect. I have never had any problems until this time. I was check it late around 11pm - 12pm, I was together with one lady, we weren't be greeting by the doorbell at first, we had to take suitcases out of taxi by ourselves. Once we went to the reception, we had to wait for 10 mins without a single word saying from the receptionist. There were four check in computers but only two staff. Noone was greeting us at first until I said "Hello" to that "busy lady". I always chose this hotel every time I want to stayed in Orchard area and I mostly came to Singapore every month so I would be a very potential customer. This time they gave me the very small room which I never stayed before, I called to the reception, talked with the same check in lady, she said because I was given free upgrade last time so thats why room is slightly bigger, but this time hotel policy changed and if I want to upgrade, I had to pay extra $40. Then during our conversation, she hang up the fone without noticeable. I was very very angry and came all the way from level 8 to reception to talk to her. She said that because she had another phone call, the question was why she didn't inform me before hung up ??? This is a 5 stars hotel, not 1 star with the attitude like this? At that time I was extremely tired and hungry because arrived to Singapore late, so I had big argument with this staff until the manager came out to address the problem. He gave us free upgrade, free access to Club Lounge on the next day and free chocolate with apologies letter. I could feel a bit better after received all the complimentaries from the understanding manager.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

laurance from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best location
Location
Superb location, very suitable for shoppers
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: