Excellent 8.1
Based on 6838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Noryati from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in October 2015
An 'okay' stay
Location
our flight arrived early so we tried to check-in at 12, they wouldn't let us which was understood and reception told us the room is being clean and is not ready. Upon check in, nearly to 2pm, we went to the room & seems like the room is not clean! It was dusty and seems like was not occupied. We were too tired and jet lagged from our trip, we couldn't be bothered. Hours later I rang reception & find them oddly rude while requesting for extra towels. We understand from what We noticed the hotel was fully occupied by what it seems to be government officials. But from previous visits I was treated well & room was always in good conditions.This time it is disappointing
Reviewed October 08, 2015

BengLeong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Good Location, comfortable room and friendly staff
The location was good and very near shopping malls. Everything was just 'next door'. Room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Anita from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay
comfort, room, location
Relaxing
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Yesika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2015
GOOD HOTEL
good place, comfort, near to the shopping mall & MRT
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Another option for Orchard Road
Location, comfortable room, free wifi
Great location, as hotel is in the Orchard Road area. Though this hotel is fairly new the bathroom has a step-in bathtub shower with curtain that is unable to cope with the high pressure shower, resulting in water being sprayed everywhere. Bedroom size is ok and quite pleasant. It has a modern and cool outdoor bar next to the small swimming pool. Staff are very pleasant and efficient. Would stay here again.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Alison from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean
Acessible, clean and good service
The hotel is value for money, with only a small top up fee it includes breakfast, afternoon tea and pre dinner cocktail. The location is great, close to all major shopping malls.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Nam from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, clean, tidy
The location is very good, in Orchard road with many interesting places nearby.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Harry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location
Location. Comfort. Clean.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Huang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Overrated
None,probably location
Very bad service and old room with shower water flooded to sleeping area
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2015
quite satisfy with the weekend gateaway
location, breakfast, cleanliness
got the room as a birthday celebration for my wife and kid. like the hotel location as it is at city centre.
Reviewed October 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: