Excellent 8.1
Based on 6840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jhuma from United States
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015
Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

HADI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location
Room , Location , and Service
Fun and Comfortable
Reviewed July 27, 2015

ROSARIO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The Hotel
great location, nice room, friendly staffs
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Giang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A very good place for shopping n medical check up
location, comfort, staff
Reviewed July 26, 2015

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Mouldy and a little outdated
Location, Location & Staff
Our stay was okay, the first room we were given had damp floors and a funny smell due to the room having been steam cleaned earlier in the day. The staff were very helpful in finding a resolution and moving us to another room. Only other issue was that we found was mould in the shower.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

SUKIRMAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere
location, bar and clean
Beautiful and relaxing
Reviewed July 24, 2015

See from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bad Surprise
I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Hendra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice hotel and good location
nice staff , good location and near hospital
Very nice hotel, staff nice, near hospital and shopping mall
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Ratnawati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good location
clean,great location
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Hasan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Handy Phone was useful
location, handy phone, shopping
the handy phone was very useful for us to call to even overseas.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: