Excellent 8.1
Based on 6832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ROSARIO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2015
The Hotel
great location, nice room, friendly staffs
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location & Great Hotel
Location, Staff very friendly, Fast service
really enjoy my stay, staff very friendly, fast service, no need to wait until 2pm to check in. Room also very comfy (however i wish they put more attention to bathroom). if i could point 1 best point from this hotel = staff. Great service indeed.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

COSMAS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
the room is too small compare to the price
none
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It is an ok hote for its price
location, room size dan service
my stay was ok and the welcome person vincent is nice. Room is a bit dirty below the bed. Service was oke
Reviewed July 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean & good Services, Good Location
Clean & good Services, Good Location
We are enjoy to stayed here, it is nice hotel and good services,location
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phally from Cambodia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
New
Clean
Shopping
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Staying at the hotel
Location, Comfort and Clean
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mas from Malaysia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A mobile phone too!
The mobile phone they provided. Location. Upgrade.
Great. I extended the stay. The mobile phone the gave me allied me to call Australia at any time for free!!
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheryl from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, nice and clean
It's a great hotel walking distance to orchard road. But the staff at the restaurant was rude.i think she needs to learn a bit of manners and ethics and customer service
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Outstanding hotel
Location, value, staff performance
Had a really comfortable stay. It is an older hotel but renovated to look/feel new. Location is really really good.
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: