Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Irtopo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Located at shopping area
located at orchard road, close to mall, easy to get taxi
comfortable hotel in the good location
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hassan from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not so good
Public area, Bar, Location
Rooms too small, not well cleaned etc
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarunate from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location&Nice hotel
Good Location, Nice & Automatic
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great location
Location location and location
This is my 2nd stay within a month. Carpark is spacious, though expensive but it is in Orchard Road. Very convenient.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Singapore
Good food, clean and luxurious rooms and great hotel staff.
staff were very accommodating which made our stay comfortable, Restaurants have good food Rooms are well kept and maintained
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff!
Location, Clean, Value
in the center of orchard road, great for shopping!
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaowarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Easy access to main shopping mall
Big hotel, nice staff, and great breakfast
I was there for business trip and stay on the executive floor which they have a private breakfast. However, the food are less than the main restaurant.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SooHo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Decent stay in Singapore prime street
location, decent price and spacious car park
Overall it is a nice hotel, but both me and my wife couldn't sleep well and my wife even felt something weird. Hence I probably won't return to Grand park.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
tuyệt vời
vị trí
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2015
NON SATISFIED TO GRAND PARK SINGAPORE
Location is strategic, nearby the shopping centre .
The staff is very slow and thefood is too simple.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: