Excellent 8.1
Based on 6827 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lyna from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Great service, free phone,
Love the good location of the hotel, n the room is nice
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Erik from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Robby from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pay Pay Pay
Location, Value, Brand
I tried the other Park Hotel and decided to stay at this hotel after usually staying at Mandarin across the street. Checking in at 11am, I asked for a room with one full bed. They said don't have. I said but I requested. And they said it depends on availability. I forgot to ask if they would have later that day, because they distracted me with "we have a room with one bed, if you pay more (upgrade)". What an offer! Then to make up for my disappointment I asked for that room but with a street view instead. Again, they said I could have a room with street view if I would pay more!! Darn. Last, I asked for an extra bed and they said sure, but we need a deposit of the full amount. I mean, is that a deposit or an advance pay? At Mandarin they usually only swipe my card with minimum amount for something like this. I'm sorry I have to compare you with Mandarin because that's your head to head competition on the street, and in Mandarin they say Provide Provide Prrovide (they try to find a room best suited to my likings) and at Grand Park they say Pay Pay Pay!!
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Thomas from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Best Location in Orchard
location, location, location
Good sleep and comfortable, surrounded by famous malls in Singapore
Reviewed May 29, 2015

ivone from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great city hotel
Free phone call
Just nice
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Adipong from Thailand
Groups
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Holiday with Family
Location, facilities, staff
Staff were helpful, room size is good, breakfast choices are great.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Room,food,location
Good stay
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Zsanett from Hungary
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Experience
Location, location, complimentary phone
At the room I stayed in I was disappointed with the state of cleaness of both the room with dirt on the headboards and the bathroom the bathtub with a bathpad type of thing being blackened by the fungi presumably which made me very uncomfortable even to stand on it scared of what I might get.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Erik from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed May 28, 2015

siaw from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in April 2015
strategic location
room, breakfast, location
nothing serious to complain while we are staying here. good location, good range of breakfast, but the pool size was quite small
Reviewed May 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: