Excellent 8.1
Based on 6840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chandy from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good size room for an afforadable price
within shopping center, fast check in and out, comfortable slipper
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly, leaving the trash on the table and the sink counter. H/She didn't change the bed sheet nor the blanket.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Chandy from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI
Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Darran from Australia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Highly recommended
The staff and location
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Nilbean from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Location is the best
Location, Location and Location
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Liem from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
...
...
...
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Liem from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good place
free local phone, strategic location, clean room
great
Reviewed May 19, 2015

HEMA from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Location service rooms
Pleasant
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Siang from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location lousy toilet & TV program
Location
Room too small and toilet is a disaster!!
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Ferryco from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Dissapointing
location,the front desk guy,cold air conditioner
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
shopping location
location, transport, modern
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: