Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Edwin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Location, Value for money and Good food
good location, value for money and good food
Wonderful stay and will stay again
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Iko from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
nice room.clean.friendly staff.
warm welcoming staff.complimentary mobile device during stay.fast check in/out.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Oscar from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fine location with extra money
Location, Clean, and Their staff
It was good with great hotel location in the centre of orchard. They also give you phone and data package for the guest to use it in singapore.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Adriaan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hospitality
Location loaction location
Good
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Jessica from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel
Clean, Great Location, Big Room
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location, Clean, Big room !
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice hotel..but I would rate it 4* only
Location,
Stay was great. But 5* is overrated. It is more of a 4* material. Did not try the food/dining so I rated it as neutral(3). It is too expensive for a night stay given the normal/ordinary aesthetic.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

NANCY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
best hotel
easy access to shopping
awesome
Reviewed April 08, 2015

DONI from Indonesia
Group
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good
good
Reviewed April 08, 2015

kerry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not worth the rate
Location, location, free handy
My stay was so so.. I've stayed in various 5 star in various cities, i even stayed at various 5 star in singapore, but to me this place is seriously overrated. First i enter the lobby and hello, it's like a 3 star hotel, futuristic kind of way and small and gloomy. The room itself was so small, the furniture was cheap and chipped all over, the tv has very limited channel. And then we went for breakfast, and oh my, it has very limited choice and plating is rare that i have to ask the waiter over and over again to refill and it's still 8 am. The pool is small and see through, you will have to be super confident to swim there because it's side by side with a bar where people smoke non stop there. There is a handy in the room that is quite useful for calling landlines at your home country and to use 3 g tethering. But actually just by a singapore phone card, activate the internet and phone away freely using lots of apps. The staff was nice, some are super nice and some are just polite. But for me, for location better stay at mandarin orchard or holiday inn express. Will never go back.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Ranjan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Small Rooms !
Location, Privacy and in phone facility
This was my second visit to the hotel. Whilst the location was great the room was very small and hardly any place to place a secong piece of luggage. The AC was set at a constant temperature which was not ideal. On my last visit the room was good although on both occasioins the booking was done the same way. The location and ease of movement is the real USP here.
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: