Book Now: Grand Park Orchard

Excellent8.2
Based on 7852 reviews
88% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (7852)
Booking.com Reviews (1519)

8.2

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 7852 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
Excellent
based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
Excellent
based on 2602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.4
Excellent
based on 1505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
Excellent
based on 798 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 556 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 한국어
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Malaysia
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • Norsk
  • Dansk
  • Nederlands
  • עברית
  • Eesti
  • Svenska
  • Čeština
more less

Room type
  • Deluxe
  • Premier
  • Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
  • Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
  • Park Suite
more less

Sort by
Showing 7321 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
PITCHAKORN from Thailand
Group
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Excellent location”
Great location to stay during holiday coz the hotel is near a major shopping centre
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Parman from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Excellent ”
If you looking for a nice hotel, surrounding by shopping malls, this is one of the great choice
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
SYED from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2017
Above average”
!. The two layer lift system is a hassle to the guest. 2. Corridor was full of smell of cigarettes. 3. Staffs are very poor in English. 4. Room towels are very old and rough. 5. spa facilities are poor. 6. swimming pool having no privacy ( Just in front of reception). 7. Smelling toilet. 8. poor house keeping. 9. Asked for non smoking room but given a smoking room with full of smell. 10. Poor restaurant facilities.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Raei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Definitely coming back again! ”
This is my 12th times coming back to this hotel. It has been keeping up to its standard each and every time. Recommended for all purpose of stay; business or leisure.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
PJ from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Great location. Poor management ”
Got the hotel at the set check in time. Room wasn't available so we got out into a different room facing a wall. 2 hrs later we got told they've upgraded us to the club room - nothing special about the upgrade as the room was exactly the same and when wanting to use the club room conveniences we got told it's not part of the upgrade. Don't upgrade guests and then tell them they cannot use the facilities.
Reviewed August 01, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Hoa from Vietnam
Business traveler
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Good”
Good
Reviewed July 30, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Best Location in Orchard”
Nice smallish hotel centrally located. Near to sommerset MRT. Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast in the hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.4
Khine from Myanmar
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
Good location, Nice room with normal breakfast”
I hope breakfast will be very good as it is 5 star hotel but it's not like expected and just normal one at 3 star hotel breakfast. Reception staffs are impatient whenever they are busy but restaurant staff are great. They helped me when i need assistance with baby. Good location and nice shopping!
Reviewed July 28, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.6
Anindita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
In the heart of Orchard”
If you are in Singapore for shopping, this hotel will make you happy. Many shops around. It had cool pool area although the swimming pool is a bit small. Breakfast is also good
Reviewed July 28, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
2.0
Sun from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Better hotel eslewhere”
The hotel service was pretty bad and for the price you are paying, you can stay at a much better hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
kelvin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
excellent location”
location just across paragon.. very convenient to takashimaya, paragon, and somerset
Reviewed July 26, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.8
Raei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Location is excellent ”
This is my 7th time staying at this hotel. Still love the fact that it's situated right in the heart of Orchard, so close to Paragon Shopping Centre, Apple Store and some banks. Walking distance to MRT station - Somerset.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
5.6
Anita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Above average”
Lobby is too dark, too black. Elevator is too dark. I didn't know why it has to be extremely black. It gives such a negative impression.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
Cynthia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
love it”
nice
Reviewed July 21, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
CHUNHUNG from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
good”
perfect
Reviewed July 20, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
bong from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
80”
8000
Reviewed July 15, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
MD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
satisfied”
this is not my first time stay here, everytime i came to singapore, i will stay here, thanks for having us.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Andrea from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
lavoro”
small bathroom but nice room, great breakfast
Reviewed July 12, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.2
Diana from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Great Location ”
Small hotel located in the heart of the city. Lots of shops and dining option within walking distant.
Reviewed July 12, 2017
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Peter from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Very good”
amazing location
Reviewed July 07, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
10.0
CONRY from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
nice hotel.”
Nice service.good location.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.6
James from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great Location with Spacious Room”
I've booked this hotel to celebrate the birthday of my partner. Location wise, it's very convenient to stroll around Orchard road and go to other tourist spots. Location also walking distance to nearest MRT stations. The room was spacious. Both of us liked the room esp the bathroom. haha
Reviewed July 05, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
LOIS from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Very good”
Booked the place for its location; it's convenient to the orchard road shopping areas.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
7.6
Kurnia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Supreme location”
Always good stay at grand park orchard
Reviewed July 04, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.6
Afif from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Great hotel at the centre of Orchard Road”
The location of this hotel was superb. I stay in this hotel for several times now, and the location is the main reason, it's really great near to major shopping centre in the heart of orchard road. And they also give you smartphone to use during your stay with free internet and phone call with the phone !
Reviewed June 30, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Johara from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Good”
The location is excellent but found the hotel too dark.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Yenny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Recommended hotel”
Good location and good hotel. Me and my kids very like stay here
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Grand Park Orchard Hotel Experience”
Excellent Location as it located in the heart of city.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Anna from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
If you looking for great location this is the plac”
I've stayed there with my husband for 3nights, very good service at the front desk, very clean room for the first check in however when they clean up the room they don't clean up properly. But other than that it was ok. Great location for shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
NANCY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
very convenient”
super convenient and clean hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Glenn from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Good hotel”
good location, good room, good view to orchad road
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Yesika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
GOOD HOTEL”
Good location because near to shopping mall & MRT station..
Reviewed June 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
BILLY from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
good location”
Location is good, other than location, the room is normal.
Reviewed June 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
sarah from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
It's my first time here”
I got warm greetings and assistance from the entrance (thanks Mr. Salim).. It was easy check in with Eric, thanks man... Nice room and bath tub... I like the toiletries. Relaxing bed. I left my laptop mouse when i check out and i was able to pick it up when I was back in Sg, Thanks housekeeping for keeping it for me.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
caroline from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
location”
great stay
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
eileen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
good location for shopping/dining”
friendly staff, was able to check in at 0800! room had great views of orchard road. Room a bit small with a queen bed but good enough for one person. Major shopping centres around, just meters from fantastic shopping and dining. would stay here again with the family.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Vontharnee from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great place to stay”
Staff were great. Locations is prime. Hotel is clean and very nice. Bonus is the mobile phone service that is available for guest to use to make calls anywhere for free!
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Vontharnee from Thailand
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Good location”
Hotel staff were very friendly and made our stay feel like ho e. Location is prime, situated in the ,idle of the shopping area of Singapore. Easy aces to transportation.
Reviewed June 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Io from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Hotel with old facilities at GREAT location”
The hotel itself is located at the center of center of Orchard Road where is good for any type of tourist to explore Singapore; however, the facilities for both in or out room are extremely lack of maintenance and renew.
Reviewed June 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
YUAN from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
So quiet! The location is perfect!
Reviewed May 31, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
Wirasnie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Service are bad, very slow in check in counter. Until 4.30 pm the room had not been cleaned up yet. ”
Fo a such 5 star hotel, I guess the service is considered bad. We, as a guess when returned to our room for taking a nap and rest at arround 4.30 pm have found out that the room had not been cleaned up yet.
Reviewed May 29, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good location”
Good location
Reviewed May 29, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Nice”
Nice
Reviewed May 25, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
SOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good hotel but not the price”
Everything else is fine but the price
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Johan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Good five star hotels”
Good location, clean hotel and lota of amenities and free water bottles, and helpfull staff
Reviewed May 23, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.4
Tito from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Location verry good”
Only the pool is to small the rest of hotel is verry good
Reviewed May 21, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.6
arief from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very nice hotel”
Great hotel located in the heart of orchard road just next to paragon shopping mall and in front of takashimaya orchard. The hotel is very well known and busy everyday. Their chdck in is helpful , their room is clean and love their free smartphoneto be used in singapore area and call overseas. Worth it and highly recommended
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Johan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very nice location, near shopping mall, Orchard Road, MRT Station and a lot of restaurants”
Very nice pillow, sheet, very clean room, a lot of amenities, very helpfull staff
Reviewed May 19, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.0
Lucia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Location”
Very very very late check in. We have to wait until 4.00PM for the room. Very bad for us. The staff also no information and not friendly just asked to wait. No smile from all staff. Really bad experient.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
8.0
Didin from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Nice Hotel. Best location”
The hotel provides a private handphone for each room. The guests can use it free of charge to make local calls and international calls (some countries), and also data usage. This is really excellent service from this hotel
Reviewed May 16, 2017
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: