Book Now: Grand Park Wuxi

Excellent
From 436 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10

Reviews of Grand Park Wuxi Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (436)Booking.com Reviews (479)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness7.9
Facilities7.5
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality7.9
Service8.0
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (436)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 256 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Alun from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great location, huge rooms, old and tired”

Great location, room was huge with a large soft bed. TV was tiny though and general amenities were tired and out dated. All in all great value for money but it seems to me that this hotel is in desperate need of a face lift, it feels like it has not been renovated in 20 years but for the price you can’t go wrong :)

Reviewed October 06, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Graeme from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Nice hotel in a great location”

Positives: Excellent location, comfortable beds (had a great night sleep), good shower, nice breakfast. I would be happy to recommend and stay again. Negatives: limited english tv channels, room didn't feel 5 star quality

Reviewed June 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yim from Hong Kong
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

v good location, near 2 metro stations, with shopping facilities around. The sleeping area is cozy. Yet the cleanliness needs to be improved.

Reviewed April 03, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Linda
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

The hotel is very close to metro and one stop away from Wuxi railway station. The staff is very friendly and polite. Mikko gave us the good recommendation to the sightseeing spots. We had a comfortable stay even the room is a bit worn and old.

Reviewed November 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Malcolm from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Suprisingly good hotel in wuxi”

The normal frustration and slow booking in was not an issue here, the stfaf on the desk (jane and dick) were very efficient and helpful, its amazing how good front desk people can strat your stay in the right way, the gym and pool were a welcome suprise - the location was also good for both night life and getting to business in the morning, close by is a Din Tai Fong dumpling house - they are amazing.

Reviewed October 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Polliany from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great location!”

Very close to the speed train railway. We came from Shanghai and it was a 9 minute cab ride to this hotel. Staff was really nice and helped as much as they could. Unfortunately room service wasn't 24hrs and the hot tubs / jacuzzi weren't working... However our overall stay was perfect. We came to go see the big buddah and that's 50 min. cab drive. We didn't mind because the hotel was at a very central area. The mall across the street has the best japanese grill place on the 7th floor. Super cheap too!

Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ang from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Good Location”

Pros -Just located at the beginning of the shopping district. -Booking of the tour can be done easily at the lobby area. Cons -Hotel should take note that no one should enter the room when the "No Disturb" sign is activated. I realized that every night when I returned back to the room, it was tidied up. I suspected that it may be due to the "No Disturb" sign being powered off when I removed the room card & left the room. Something should be done to improve on this.

Reviewed November 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
CHUNG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

friendly staff”

helpful staff, clean, tidy

it is a nice hotel with helpful staff and tidy room. there are internet access in the hotel as well/ the rooms are clean as well as bathroom. all bathroom appliances are provided including hair dryer. it is a very convenient location for taxis and busses. Wuxi is famous for its Pork Rib. There are also many nice foods near the hotel

Reviewed February 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Sy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

they are keeping the gd quality and service”

again, location and the great view

This is my 2nd time booking this hotel by using agoda. They are maintaining the good rate. I specially requested a king size bed and the hotel also arranged for me. The only thing to complain abt this hotel is they don't have WiFi at room.

Reviewed November 11, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Allan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Hotel with Great Location”

located in city center

The hotel is centrally located within the city. It is within walking distance to most shoping nmall. However, you will need to take the bus (service 11) about 10 minutes ride, or taxi to the high speed rail. The room is clean and spacious with swimming pool, steam bath and gym facilities. It is suitable for business and holiday makers.

Reviewed October 09, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Lau from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Good location, great services and nice room”

Clean and nice room

Good location, a walking distance to many restaurants, department stores nearby. Hotel staff have offered great services. The room is clean and nice, and quite environment in the evening for me to enjoy a good sleep.

Reviewed March 05, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Shirley from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2010

Not So Grand Afterall”

convenient location, close to shopping, restaurant and foot massage
some construction or renovation work going on; no wifi

The hotel is centrally located though signage is not very obvious hence it is a little hard to find. It is within walking distance to a shopping center with restaurants, foot massage salon, supermarket and high fashion chain stores such as H&M and CA.

Reviewed May 21, 2010
5.2
Gang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in February 2019

You get what you pay for ”

Good location and reasonable price. House keepers talked loudly in the corridor. The cleaning job was questionable, e. g. The bin bag was thrown on the floor. The bed sheets and the bath towels are worn and torn with visible holes.

Reviewed February 23, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Yang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Exceptional”

Staff are friendly and helpful.

Reviewed January 12, 2019
7.2
Very good
Eliluz
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

So-so”

-the hotel is near to malls. Very convenient especially for me that need many things coz I didnt bring enough to warm myself and when I was there, It was too cold. -near to subway station, its very convenient if you will travel around the city coz its very near to subway station. -many restaurant nearby. -female staffs are really nice but for male, I’m not sure, especially the one near in the entrance. -the room is big enough but its dirty, the carpet, the bed.. -toilet is smelly and there are molds. -breakfast is alright -i like the elevator since its transparent, its good to see the beauty outside from the top.

Reviewed December 09, 2018
7.6
Very good
Daniel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Nice and good location ”

A cleaned hotel with staff able to communicate in English. Shopping mall is just across the road and train station is about a 10mins Taxi ride.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
WEI from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

good location”

good location, good price, will come and visit again

Reviewed September 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sherry from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

GOOD HOTEL WITH EXPECTED HOTEL AMENITIES”

No further comments, generally accepted.

Reviewed September 05, 2018
5.2
Mark from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Good and Bad”

Only one trainee to help registration during check in. Was given wrong room also. No greetings from hotel staff whatsoever. Swimming pool is attached to gym, need to pay to access. Location in good, many shopping malls nearby

Reviewed April 07, 2018
7.2
Very good
Christopher from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Great service”

Location is right in the heart of town. Friendly and helpful staff - in particular I would like to single out Jane, Stella and Hattie for being extra helpful. I arrived and checked in very late, so it was a relief to be processed quickly and taken care of at check-in.

Reviewed August 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
srinivasa from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

breakfast problem”

I stayed at the hotel for 3days. The morning breakfast served to guests is very bad. They dont change even a single item , everyday its the same items,. I feel they serve old food , breakfast experience very bad

Reviewed September 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Faridzul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Really Nice Hotel”

I love this hotel very much. Next time I'll stay here once I come to Wuxi. Just for breakfast, I hope your hotel can improve by adding variety kind of food and adding for Muslim Food. Overall this hotel so nice with friendly staffs.

Reviewed September 08, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Yew from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Good Hotel to Stay”

Hotel location is excellent to move around area. MRT is just a 3 minutes walk. Breakfast has a good variety. Counter-staffs, room attendant and concierge are very helpful with our request. Room are clean and has a good view looking out of window.

Reviewed June 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
NYOK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Great location ”

Great location, in shopping area. Located 5 min drive away from Wuxi Railway Station. Friendly & helpful staffs. Good breakfast with lots of variety. Taxi to Lingshan from the hotel cost ¥100. Also there's a bus stop nearby to the hotel to Lingshan only cost ¥2 but long journey. Overall good experience.

Reviewed April 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
S.J. from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Accessible,good location,grand”

Near to tourist area, great shopping nearby,near to train station

The hotel was great, with gym and swimming pool! Breakfast buffet was nice with many varieties, bed was comfy. The only thing that could be better is the shower area, which had a small bathtub and low pressure of water running. The hotel was nice to give us a late check out of 2pm. Can take bus 20 to go to Lihu and Taihu park. Was a fun trip!

Reviewed May 13, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012

Cheap 5-star hotel at great location+free internet”

value for money, location, free internet,

Given the price I paid for this hotel, I think this hotel is pretty good value for money. Its location is great, just in the city center near where all the shops and restaurants are. Free internet is offered in the room, which is also great. I didn't quite like the food though, ordered some noodles which was too oily.

Reviewed December 02, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
DONNA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Comfortable hotel and service with a smile”

Central location, near to all amenitites

A good clean hotel with all amenities required from a traveller. Room is spacious and with bathtub, iron, hair dryer, room safe, fridge,and a king size bed. Staffs are capable and service with a smile. Allow for late check out up to 3pm on Sunday. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed November 07, 2012
7.3
Very good
Sy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

not new hotel w/ excellent location”

great location, just next to the train station and the night market also very interesting

this is my 4th time to stay at this hotel but the 1st time to book it via agoda. thanks for the great price!!! i come back to this hotel is becase of the great location and the glass frame elevator. the hotel is not the tallest building at the area but when you step in the elevator, you will definitely found a great view. but the great location is still the key for me to come back here. you can get lots of fun stuffs at unbelivable offer. but dont forget to bargin w/ them before you pay for it

Reviewed October 24, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Mum from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012

Great location, near train station”

Great location, near shopping streets and food. Rooms are clean, with sufficient amenities

Located in a central location, with shopping streets and food choices nearby. Take a stroll among the shopping streets and the nearby temple in the evening....there was open-air screening of movies, with plenty of locals. The movie set Three Kingdom City is worth a visit. Stay for the shows.

Reviewed October 13, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Anna from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Great location and service!”

Location

The hotel's location was excellent with a few shopping malls in the vicinity. The service staff was very helpful as well. Definitely will recommend my friends there if they are visiting Wuxi the next time.

Reviewed October 10, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Ali from Iraq
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Great Location and Good Service”

Location , Good Rooms

I have stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. i enjoyed my stay . about the locations, its located in a great location. Very near to Shoppings and foods. The internet in room was cable ADSL , but Fast enough. No wireless in rooms. but the wireless was available at Hotel Lobby. The room was Big , Clean with good amenities such as hair dryer , Ironing , .... the fitness room was equiped well. i did'nt use the pool on 7th floor. I enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed October 06, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Vivienne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Beautiful Executive suite and wonderful service”

very clean rooms, value for money, near shopping malls, eateries.

I book an exec suite and it is really value for money. On arrival, i was serve by a friendly and efficient staff. Got into the room, I was welcome by the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. I will definitely be back if ever I come Wuxi again.

Reviewed August 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Malcolm from South Africa
Group
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

lovely hotel...great staff”

great location, neat, clean, friendly

this was a great hotel. the staff spoke english and was willing to help with all our needs. it is well situated for shopping and site seeing. it is also very close to the wuxi rail station and bus station...i will recommend this hotel to anyone. the food was good and the service was great.

Reviewed April 16, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Hotel in a good location”

nice rooms with good service

great hotel with very good location. most of the shops and food are within 10 mins walk.though the weather was cold when we arrived, the room heater works just great.clean abd comfort.try the local cuisine.it tastes good.breakfast was also good.

Reviewed March 15, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Andrean from Israel
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Awsome place”

high level service

I had to stay in this hotel for 2 nights. i enjoyed every minute i staid there. the stuff was very helpful and had no problem understanding english and explaining me what i needed. the breakfast was ok. for a chinese hotel, it's ok, but if you compare to a western hotel, it's just so so. it had big enough selection.

Reviewed December 14, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Josef from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

All you need and very central”

good location; good food; has an indoor pool

the grand park hotel offers all you need as a business traveler. located very central in wuxi, shops, restorants, bars and the nice and renewed river side - worth to have a walk - are very close by. massage and indoor pool are a nice additional offering. overall hotel rooms and facilities might need a 'refurbishing but still are ok.'

Reviewed June 20, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Sven from Estonia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2010

Great location”

good location, free wifi, good food
needs refurbishment

great location in downtown, close to shopping malls, pubs and night clubs. 5 minutes away from railway station. Food was good, one can have western breakfast, japanese dinner offer was great, sushi and crabs in 6 different ways, jym was a bit small but satisfying, it is good news that they have new shopping mall in house now.

Reviewed December 03, 2010
2.8
Gantulga from Mongolia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Hotel needs to be renovated”

Very nice location but everything else is awful. Hotel is in very bad condition and it needs to be renovated ASAP.

Reviewed July 24, 2018
7.2
Very good
Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Slow in checking in”

Please improve on checking in procedure.

Reviewed June 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yves from Canada
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

The hotel is a 3.6 to 4.0 🌟. The language barrier was quite evident snd I couldn't get the right ”

The staff was not able to communicate in English very well. We asked for specific restaurants and the instructions were inaccurate.

Reviewed April 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

good location”

friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean.

Reviewed March 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
PEK from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Not Bad!!”

Comfortable enough..

Reviewed March 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
YIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

good location”

clean, helpful staff, value of money

Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Feng from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

stayed again in this hotel.”

great location, right in downtown, lots of foods around, walking to interested places.

Reviewed August 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
jakkaphan from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Clean and comfortable ”

Good breakfast , room clean , many shop arround hotel recommends to come

Reviewed July 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Feng from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

good location”

feel comfortable to stay, big bed, nice room, right in downtown, like to try again

Reviewed May 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Harish from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Worth for money”

Perfect location, good brkkie, rooms are bit old but staff is good ...overall worth for money

Reviewed March 18, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Harish from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

good hotel for business also for tourist ”

Hotel location and brkfst is the best part about the hotel...rooms are bit old style but beside that overall hotel is good for short stay with perfect shopping location.

Reviewed February 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
timfuh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

valuable stay 5 star hotel”

is very cheaper to stay and near by lrt

Reviewed December 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Goon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Good location”

Situated strategically from walking distance to walking streets and several shopping malls.

Reviewed December 12, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
kukseob from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Very nice hotel”

This is my first visit Wuxi. Location is good and very clean hotel.

Reviewed December 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Wendy from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Nice hotel with clean rooms. ”

Value for money for such a grand hotel. Nice hotel with clean rooms.

Reviewed September 06, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Harish from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

100% Value for money”

Perfect location for shopping and exactly in city center, Nice and big rooms, Breakfast was the best thing in this hotel

Reviewed August 29, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Rita from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Very good ”

value for money, location, clean

good location, good service, clean room, value for money.

Reviewed May 15, 2015
8.3
Excellent
TAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

convenient and good breakfast”

big room, clean and good location

Good

Reviewed November 02, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Yangfu from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

nice stay”

city centre, wifi, clean room
Reviewed March 27, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Rosmizah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

very happy”

cleanliness and comortable

was very happy.they even have nasi goreng and laksa on the room service menu. overall its worth the stay

Reviewed January 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
LING from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013

Centrally located with many shopping malls.”

1) spacious 2) good location 3) value for money
Reviewed June 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
MINYAN from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

good location”

very convenient

The location is very convenient that is in the center of city. It is very close to department store.

Reviewed October 14, 2012
8.3
Excellent
chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

great location & spacious/comfy room”

Good location & spaious room with good facilities.

Wifi only available in lobby area. We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable & clean hotel room with friendly front desk personnels.

Reviewed June 15, 2012
4.3
WAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Not up to expectations of a five star hotel”

clean, nothing else.

While clean, the hotel is considered lacklustre for a five star. A pre-loved environment, fridge is empty and the tea selection is of a local selection so it's not friendly to tourists. The coffee from the breakfast provided is of those left boiling for hours (not a dispenser that churns out fresh cups) and have gone sour already. In short, a huge disappointment and the money paid is NOT justifiable. Find another hotel elsewhere if you are looking.

Reviewed March 27, 2014
7.7
Very good
Antony from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013

Bus stop just across the road”

comfortable room, clean room,comfortable bed

I love to stay in Wuxi because it is close to the bus stop No.88 which take us to Lingshan Budha scenic spot,staff also friendly when we asked question,it is also close to shopping centre where we could buy food and souvenirs.

Reviewed September 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Alan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Average hotel”

Good location

The hotel was perfectly nice. The rooms are a little dated but not too bad. The hotel has a policy of turning off the central air conditioning from 2am till 5am which made the room uncomfortably hot during June. It took an hour and 5 phone calls to get them to turn the air conditioning back on.

Reviewed June 22, 2013
6.3
Good
chen from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

small room with normal facility”

location is very good

hotel room is very small, and hotel staff not provide very professional service to us. internet speed very slow and there is no wifi in the room. but location is very great nearby shopping center. Bath tub is not so clean, can see the yellow water stain on it.

Reviewed February 26, 2013
6.0
TAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Great Location But many negatives ”

Very Convenient for shopping and eating

The hotel is very conveniently locatedin centre of the wuxi city. The cleanliness and condition of the room is under average, i.e. dusty, the toilet bowl choked etc. The staff at the front desk are not so friendly and there was no staff at all on 27-01-13 at about 5.45pm when I entered the 7th floor international cafe for buffet. hence I waited 1o minutes for being served. The circulation of local newspapers also very scared as always running out early in at noon.

Reviewed February 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Shiwei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012

Great Location with good hotel service”

clean rooms, good location

it was a good stay with wifi service. location is good too as it is an easy 5-10 mins walk to the main shopping area. personally do not like staying in the shopping district as i find it too rowdy. good peaceful place and there is local eating places around the hotel area and a 24hr bakery with decent cooffee... taxi to touristy gardens is around 15-20 rmb. to lingshan is slightly further but i rather stay here than near lingshan where there is almost nothing there other than the buddhist tranquility and exorbitant high prices for food... hotel has a jacuzzi which is mild functioning as the pressure is extremely weak. pool wise is too small and you need a swimming cap to swim. funny part is the hotel breakfast which cost rmb 98 and thus if you want a non chinese option breakfast, it will be good to have breakfast included in your booking.

Reviewed May 03, 2012
6.3
Good
Karen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Great location but disappointing room”

great location in the city centre

the hotel except the lobby was quite old. the pictures of the hotel must be photoshopped. the room was quite small and there was no view at all from our room. i do not think this is the standard for a 5-star hotel. only good thing about this hotel is the location. easily accessible to shopping centers and restaurants.

Reviewed April 13, 2012
6.7
Good
william from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

supposedly a great location”

shopping areas

the hotel was located in a shopping district, we dont really have a good impression at first as our bookings with agoda wasnt recorded in their system yet when we arrived, the room wasnt that nice either. but when u visit wuxi, dont forget to visit the 3 kingdom.. its awesome!!

Reviewed September 21, 2011
6.7
Good
Steven from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010

OK, but not 5 stars”

Location
At most 3.5 stars

Location is good. Room is small, bath room is soso. Lobby is small, facillities is mediocre. It was rated as 5 stars hotel, however the truth is at most 3.5 stars. Cleanliness is ok. Service is not as great. But the hotel rate is pretty good. Will stay again if the rate is not increased. Pretty quiet despite on the bussy street.

Reviewed August 20, 2010
6.0
Tedy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Nice place but old hotel and dirty”

This hotel already more than 25 years and need renovation. But the location is quiet good and walking distance to shopping area.

Reviewed May 15, 2018