Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Lucille from Philippines
Family with older children
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
good location but very poor staff performance
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Guam plaza hotel
Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARLYN from United States
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in March 2015
The room smell like mold.
Location
Ok
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cierra from United States
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Stay for cheap.
Price, location, price!
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
guam in the pacific
the staff, the location and value for money
The young lady on reception was extremely helpful with all my questions about the hotel and local area. She is an asset to the company.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in January 2014
just okay
location, rate
just okay
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed one night in August 2014
not worth the money
taxi service, location
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

micheal from United States
Business traveler
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great Price
Cost & Location
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Partial Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Not Good
Only one, location close to beach and activities.
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: