Very good 7.5
Based on 732 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Vivian from Philippines
Triple Studio
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Very good location, compact but all you need is there.
Kitchenette was very well appointed. Neighborhood provided everything you may need (bakery, varied eating choices, currency conversions). Great location: close to Bayswater and Queensway stations). Staff was respectful and responsive to our needs and questions.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Jasno from Singapore
Double Studio
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good to get other rooms than the basement rooms
The basement rooms are not properly ventilated. Can get very stuffy. The windows are open to a closed-up courtyard littered with cigarette buds. We were however fortunate for the staff offered to put a fan in the room. Other than that, the apartment comes with a kitchen equipped with utensils. That definitely comes in handy to cook and enjoy a quick meal.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

greg from Australia
Family with teens
Triple Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good location , rooms a bit tight, but its london - was hot weather,
good location ... but foyer could do with update - under sells the hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Sandy from Singapore
Double Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Avoid it like the plague!
We were given a room on the lower ground floor (basement). As the room have no air conditioning, it was quite hot and stuffy. We tried requesting for a fan ( because other guests have done so) but were told that there were none available at that time. We were told to go back to reception and ask again in the morning. We did so in the morning and was told that a fan will be sent to our room later. We then went out and when we return in the evening, there was still no fan! We called the reception and we quote from the staff " oh morning is morning " !! this sort of reply is abhorrent and downright unprofessional , why were we being told that a fan will be sent to our room?? We had to open the top hung window to let in whatever form of ventilation from basement level for fresh air and guess what.... The staffs gather at the pavement just right above our room along the public pavement and were chit chatting at the top of their voice at 6am in the morning (everyday)! The service apartment's location is good but management has a lot of room for improvement, not recommended at all!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Syed from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Apartment sleeps 6
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
We had very bad experience staying here. The room we got are not the same as in the photos.
I will avoid staying at this hotel in the future. The family rooms we booked are too small for 5 people. The fans given to us was not working. We complained three times and only got the replacement fan on the third day of our stay. Its impossible to sleep as the rooms were very hot. I will never stay in this hotel again in the future. We felt being cheated for what we get with the amount we paid.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mahmood from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Double Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great staff, attentive and polite especially the receptionists led by front office manager Mr. Andre
Great staff, attentive and polite especially the receptionists led by front office manager Mr. Andre. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

AHMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Executive Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Value For Money Great Location
This Malaysian owned Hotel really impress me and family. Services really great and their staff very helpful. Location so near to bays water and easy for us do shopping.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Quad Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Satisfactory stay
The quad studio which we booked is a wee bit small for 4 adults as there were only 1 large bed ( looked like 2 single joined together) and a sofa bed provided. Also the cupboard space is limited. Facilities are limited, staff friendly and helpful while the location is about 10 mins walk to the nearest tube station.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jassim from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Double Studio
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location
Good located place to stay in London. Two tube stationstations and bus stops are near. Many restaurants and shops in the area. Price of the room is expensive and there is only one lift to the floors 1 , 2 , 3 and 4 where sometimes you need to wait long.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Double Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Centrally located and reasonably priced
Excellent location in a quiet and pleasant neighbourhood, and yet only a few minutes walk to the bayswater underground station. restaurants and shops.
Reviewed September 07, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: