Very good 7.2
Based on 5320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Steven from India
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Steven Pereira
I had booked the Junior Suite for 2 nights, while the location is superb and the room was spacious the hotel itself could do with a renovation. The room decor and the bathroom looked rundown. The staff was polite and helpful. Overall its an okay hotel that fails to impress.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Elisa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 05, 2016

mukesh from India
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
disappointing
I was in tower 3, 466. Room was dirty. Mosquitos were there. AC was not working. Which wasreported at 5 pm and the room was changed at 1am. Never to to grand president
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Mohammad from Jordan
Solo travelers
Standard room (Opal Studio)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Grand President Hotel
I didn't get what I expected as per my reservation but decided to extend my stay after management did change my room. It was a hassle.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

fook from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Not value for money
Hsekeeping staff very indifferent to her work...sloppy
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Xavier from France
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Nice stay with inconveniences
Well,the first night was quite awful,I see some cokroaches in my room,and some water fall down from ceiling of the bathroom.So the day after the staff offers me to upgrade without any suplement,and then everything was ok.I also have to say that the corridor looks a little bit old.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Tham from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Horrendous service
D air-con was out of order. It's far too cold n couldn't b adjusted. House technician said it's too late to repair at 11.30pm, n I was offered extra blankets. I dint want another room on a different floor as my things were too troublesome to repack. I reminded them d next morning. When I returned d next afternoon at 5pm, it's still not done!! It's raining in Bkk, I borrowed an umbrella fr Conceiage. D umbrella was a broken one!! Porters were seen standing n chatting at d entrance door. But no one bothered to open doors for d guests! Wat horrible service!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite (Royal Suite)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not a 4 star hotel!
I had an ok experience. Staff was nice and professional but this place is rundown and in need of improvements. I got a good deal on a large suite but the place should be listed as 3 star only.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Huey from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
High price for the taxi services around that area
Taxi around that area is terrible with the price offered which is way to high, I believe that they used to offer high price around that area to the tourists and instead run the meter for the taxi services. However, the staff services in the hotel is good, the bellboy advise us on the taxi services and what should be noticed of when hiring a taxi.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

HENRY from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice place
Had a one bedroom apartment with kitchen and washing machine. Worked out as my wife cooked some meals and we did some laundry. Area has restaurants and bars. Overall a nice place in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: