Very good 7.2
Based on 5395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 5395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

fook from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Not value for money
Hsekeeping staff very indifferent to her work...sloppy
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Xavier from France
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Nice stay with inconveniences
Well,the first night was quite awful,I see some cokroaches in my room,and some water fall down from ceiling of the bathroom.So the day after the staff offers me to upgrade without any suplement,and then everything was ok.I also have to say that the corridor looks a little bit old.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Tham from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Horrendous service
D air-con was out of order. It's far too cold n couldn't b adjusted. House technician said it's too late to repair at 11.30pm, n I was offered extra blankets. I dint want another room on a different floor as my things were too troublesome to repack. I reminded them d next morning. When I returned d next afternoon at 5pm, it's still not done!! It's raining in Bkk, I borrowed an umbrella fr Conceiage. D umbrella was a broken one!! Porters were seen standing n chatting at d entrance door. But no one bothered to open doors for d guests! Wat horrible service!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Andrew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite (Royal Suite)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not a 4 star hotel!
I had an ok experience. Staff was nice and professional but this place is rundown and in need of improvements. I got a good deal on a large suite but the place should be listed as 3 star only.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Huey from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
High price for the taxi services around that area
Taxi around that area is terrible with the price offered which is way to high, I believe that they used to offer high price around that area to the tourists and instead run the meter for the taxi services. However, the staff services in the hotel is good, the bellboy advise us on the taxi services and what should be noticed of when hiring a taxi.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

HENRY from United States
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice place
Had a one bedroom apartment with kitchen and washing machine. Worked out as my wife cooked some meals and we did some laundry. Area has restaurants and bars. Overall a nice place in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Mirza from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
So far so good
Comfort 10%, Breakfast 5% only thing is location 100%
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Alex from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
A little more effort
Would have made my stay good Did not get hot water fro 5 of the 6 days The toilet needs a dash of paint and deodorising The staff are working hard and trying I'd give them 6 on 10 AA
Reviewed June 29, 2016

choi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Reviewed June 27, 2016

bram from Indonesia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Not bad
Service too bad because iam asian , the staff only respect to kaukasian or western people
Reviewed June 24, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: