Very good 7.2
Based on 5312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Claire from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard room (Opal Studio)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Dissapointing
There was no hot water in my room. When I told the staff they did nothing. From their reaction I would say this is a regular event. Not what I would expect for the money I paid.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Yan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Large room and friendly staff
All OK
Reviewed April 27, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Not bad, near sky train.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

William from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
great place to stay
Close to everything clean rooms nice soft bed value for the money .
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
I used to love this hotel
This used to be a fantastic hotel, but now it has become so busy - especially at breakfast.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Kerry from British Virgin Islands
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 17 nights in January 2016
Good
..
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Kerry from British Virgin Islands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in March 2016
Good
..
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Jonas from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good value
Stayed here a couple of days. Will come back. Staff ok. Facilities ok. Location good. No complaints.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Carlo from Switzerland
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not all rooms are perfect
I stayed many times at this hotel and usually am highly satisfied. This time my room (Big lux Suite) was a pretty old and worn out room (very big though and equipped with all you need and more) with a not good smell. It was ok for one night but I wouldn't have stayed longer than that. Management should consider to rebuid the old rooms and make all of them non smoking rooms.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

bradley from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good times in Bangkok
Hotel was very nice staff were friendly and helpful swimming pools and gym were excellent location was perfect breakfast was good and convenient apart from that what can I say will definitely stay again over all value for money
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: