Excellent 8.1
Based on 524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Bjorn from Norway
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Ok hotel nothing special
Nice garden, close to train station & buisiness conference etc..
It was average, not the cheapest hotel, only good location for business and dining. Shinegawa train station is 10minute walk from there. Not recomended if you ar staying in Tokyo for Shopping and nightlife
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Stacey from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable & nice hotel
Comfortable, Cosy, Free wifi
The hotel is actually located up on the hill. So we had to push our luggages all the way up which was tiring. It's about 5 - 10 mins away from Shinagawa station so it's pretty convenient as there are many major train lines at Shinagawa. The rooms were comfortable and yutakas and toiletries were provided. There's free wifi in the rooms and up to 7 devices can be connected at the same time which is awesome! The room was pretty cosy and big. The staffs were also very friendly. Great stay even thought it was for a night. I might re-consider staying back here because of the hill.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Samuel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect Stay
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Wayne from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable & Relaxing
Simple Executive Floor, Well-Equipped Room, Large Room (by Japan Standards)
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Dung from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior King ‒ Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great tokyo hotel
centrally located, near public transportation & shopping areas; comfortable & large room with great views; nice garden surroundings the hotel
very comfortable. Forgot my money in the safe after check out but the hotel keeps it safe for pick up
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Elisabeth from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice hotel wih fairly large rooms for tokyo
close location to shinagawa station, nice sorroundings, close to shopping area
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Timoteo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
it was a very nice hotel however expensive
very clean, fast accommodation and with 711 inside
very nice, clean however expensive for its class
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Poo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great!
Good room, good location, good environment
Very good! Like the spacious room, good location too!
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Geeta from United Kingdom
Groups
Nt Superior Modern Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very enjoyable and comfortable
space, cleanseness, friendly and helpful staff
two nights was not enough
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Polake from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and Large room
Clean room, large room, on time shuttle bus service
My experience with this hotel wasn't very good. I called them to reserve a room and was told there was no room. However, I was able to reserve through Agoda afterwards. I had to travel there during night time, and since it was on a hill (and it was too late for shuttle bus service) I had to walk up there with my luggage which was quite difficult. The room was very hot as the air-con didn't seem to work properly. Apart from that, it has great night view. The breakfast selection was also quite limited.
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: