Excellent 8.1
Based on 524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Minghui from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable rooms but overpriced
Rooms, Airport shuttle, 7-11
Rooms were bigger compared to the rest of the Prince hotels nearby. Staff not too friendly. Have a small shuttle bus to go down to Shinagawa JR, but booking in advance required.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Thet from Myanmar
Couple
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very comfortable and convenient hotel in Tokyo
good location, good staff, good service
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We will stay there again when we visit to Tokyo again.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Jingdong from China
Business traveler
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfortable and spacious romm, friendly staff
garden style, spacious room and friendly staff
very good... the staff are very helpful.. quiet environment with garden view... spacious room (not often seen in Japan)
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very comfortable room at reasonable price
The rooms are big and well furnished, the staff are english speaking and helpful, easy access to JR and metro stations.
Very comfortable room. They allow us to check in on arrival at 1pm. The staff can speak good English and very helpful. Walking to JR and metro stations require around 5 minutes. Good restaurants nearby, with Chinese cuisines, Japanese BBQ, Seafood restaurants, and fastfood. Shinagawa station has many café and restaurants nearby. Isetan Queens inside the station offers fresh sashimi,sushi and much more at reasonable price. If we go to Tokyo, this is definitely our first choice for hotels.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Bob from Malaysia
Couple
Nt Superior Modern Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great location, not so friendly staff.
Location, accessibility to train station, size of hotel room.
Great location: approx 6min walk to Shinagawa station which is a main station connecting to the various train lines and the Shinkansen (bullet train) Size of rooms: large rooms compared to other hotels. We got a refurbished room which is very comfortable. Being a city hotel, there isnt much view to speak of. Staff friendliness: not very friendly staff, presumbably because they see large numbers of business visitors (this is a full business hotel with it's own conference centre). Surprisingly, a few of the concierge staff speaks very limited english with it being a business hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

TECK from Malaysia
Couple
Nt Superior Modern Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2014
Basic Hotel but does not worth that much.
Near to airport, train station
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Nt Superior Modern Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, nice and great location
comfortable, business centric, and friendly
I would go back again
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Pasit from Thailand
Solo traveler
NT Superior Modern Twin Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great
Room,city,location
Great
Reviewed April 14, 2014

baso from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
very nice
garden. room and lobby
i like stay in hotel becauce very good and the garden very nice
Reviewed April 08, 2014

cynthia from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel n spacious room
the room is big n clean
Nice hotel
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: