Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Huzir from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Hotel with Large Rooms
Large Room, Breakfast and Airport Shuttle
The room is large and comfortable. Excellent Shuttle services. Breakfast was great.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Alvin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not bad for budget hotel
Location, room size, internet connectivity
the hotel is not bad, but i dont feel its really clean. the breakfast isnt also had much variety either
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Basic three star hotel n the good quality of staff
The room service food is v
Reviewed November 28, 2013

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice place.best hotel in city.good staff
nice view.nice place.nice staff.good view
i like this hotel n the view. This hotel near city and easy to go
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Rama from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nothing much
Airport transfer, clean room, and low price
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
A brief holiday stay
clean, professional, nicely located
Very nice, greeted by welcoming receptionists. The room was clean although needed improvement. The location is well situated from the nearest sightseeing spots.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

MOHD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Average
Nothing special
Room was good unfortunately no iron n board provided to guest. Breakfast just a simple one nothing special. Average stay. Opposite hotel very dusty with constuction work on going.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Huzaini from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
relaxation
Grand Sakura Hotel
tiada gangguan, jauh dari pandangan orang dan bebas it was good only things make me upset the pillow in my rooms is not enough..probably can be add on 4 pillow..it would be nice
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Joy from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Affordable and comfortable
Comfortable, Convenient, and Affordable
My stay was quite adequate. The room and wifi were better than most I have experienced outside of Bali. My only discomfort is that the halls consistently smelled of smoke and the towels also had a sour and smokey smell.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

muhamad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very affordable and nice location
the service, the room and the facilities
it was pleasant and great place to stay. my family and i had a great time staying at the hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: