Excellent 8.5
Based on 1637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ngu from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Perfect
Everythings are so perfect. Very recommend for those who go the HCM.
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngu from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location, friendly and polite staff
Great location, friendly and polite staff, foods are declious
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandev from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Simply awesome
Hospitality, location and value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sheena from Australia
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great place to stay
location. . Great service. . friendly staff
Loved the location.... close to shops.. Markets and all walking distance.The local massages in the shops area must.... and the Lamenda cafe across the street is great... look for the waiter Ha.... he will really look after you. The shoe shine boy Lum does a great job and is very honest and kind. Please be generous with your tips to these people. Hope to return one day
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great proximity to attractions!
Location, Staff, service
The hotel was very close to the market and the staff were very pleasant. Overall, a wonderful stay in Ho Chi Minh City.
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing service!
The staff, the breakfast, the rooms
It was great. The staff went above and beyond to help us with everything. They helped us with looking for good dining experiences and always warned us to take good care of our belongings. Our stay was very pleasant and we'll gladly book this hotel again for our next trip to Ho Chi Minh City!
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiara from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice stay!
Roothtop swimming pool
We stay there for a couple of night! Very nice and clean! Staff very helpful!
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raquel from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not where I thought i booked but still wonderful
Patio, breakfast and reaction professionalism and friendliness
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel
good location and affordable rates
very good
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Location, average hotel
Location, Afternoon Tea, Facilities
Hotel is in a greatlocation near the Ben Thanh Market. The room was darkly painted making it feel dark, window was small. The hotel bath tub is a health hazard with its odd sloping style ( a member of our party slipped over, cracking a rib). The afternoon tea was very good. Overall better and cheaper options in HCMC.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: