Excellent 8.5
Based on 1637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kyeongjun from South Korea
Groups
Executive Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best place in district 1
Breakfast was amazing Staffs were so nice
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad start but well recovered
This was the first time in 23 years living in Vietnam I was asked for a cash deposit. It was an instant turn-off. If hotels do this they should state this on their website. Apart from that, the stay was excellent, the staff very very nice and the breakfast superb. The pool small but adequate. I will use this hotel next trip - but will book a room with a window.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

malida from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean, very near night market
Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean, provide variety breakfast.... Just that we can only have fruit n juice since it is not suitable for muslim
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Fantastic hotel staff so polite and helpful will definitely be back again
Staff so polite and the food was great
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Stay here .. No problem
I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel if you are visiting Saigon .. The staff were friendly and willing to help with the smallest detail to ensure I had a pleasant enjoyable time while I was there .. English skills were very good .. Would stay here again
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MALCOLM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location
near to ben tanh market
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

malida from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Double Or Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and clean hotel
The hotel is near night market and the rooms are clean. All facilities provided are adequate, they even provide a weighing machine for shopaholics.. Just that for muslims the breakfast serve not halal compliance.. so, we just take the drinks and fruits...
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorasyran from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good location and great staff.
It was my first time visiting ho chi minh. I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Location is great, you can just walk a few minutes and find markets and restaurants nearby. Staff are very helpful in checking in and helping us getting the taxi we want. My room are without windows but that was still ok. The bathroom cleanliness can be improved. I got a massage at the spa and it was great.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIHUN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good hotel good service
good hotel good service
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIHUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, better service
Good location, better service
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: