Very good 8.0
Based on 658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

DI from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very relax
Room design,service and location.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Eric from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location, value for money, nice breakfast
Very close to the beach, quiet, nice food
Overall, my stay was great except when there was no water supply in the early morning of my first day in the hotel. I was forced to use bottled water to wash myself up as I needed to be early attending a congress. The staff was very apologetic for the defective water system. Water supply resumed at around 9:30am. Anyway, as I said, except for that incident, hotel service is ok. There's a swimming pool on the rooftop. Massage spa and restaurants are lined up within the hotel's compound. Karon beach is just across the street.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Brijesh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good budget hotel and easy beach access
Good food, service and very peaceful
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Jolene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A great place to stay at a reasonable price.
Free wifi, comfortable room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very good beaches and sun
Clean and comfort with good breakfast
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Renato from Macau
Couples
Grand Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great moments
Staff, location abd easy access to trabsportatio
Fantastic. the made our check-in at 5am and let us get the room at that time wgen we supposed to have to wait until 2pm. Just perfect!
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good budget hotel
Location , staff, bedrooms.
A great small , hotel , well located . Modern bedroom. Would rate 7 out of 10.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Glen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great location and very friendly staff
two minutes walk to the beach, very very friendly staff
I stayed for a week at Grand Sunset Hotel. I enjoyed every minute. The sunsets from the rooftop pool are the best I've seen. The beach is very close and if you want to rent a scooter and feel like a short walk, go down the street for about ten minutes and you can get the best deal in Phuket.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

LEE from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Roof top swimming pool.
Many european people, close to public beach, food court. New hotel, good AC.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Tristan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and clean hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, great bedrooms
In terms of comfort the accommodation is great, but the hotel just very soulless, no atmosphere. Staff are ok could be a little more attentive and informed
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: