Very good 7.1
Based on 542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Jack from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Value for money
Good
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Convenient stay
Near Kuching town & near main road.
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Larisa from Russia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Nice location
Nice location and friendly staff
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Value , budget , comfortable
Good
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
average hotel
just average hotel.
Nothing special to mention.
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azlan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location located at mid town.
helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeludin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Clean and tidy
Clean, neat & tidy
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
cheap old fashioned hotel clean and convenient
convenient, clean, cheap
Don't expect too much considering the price. The hotel room might strike some as too basic and unadorned but it offers most of the essential features, incl a hair dryer. There was air con and satellite TV and free water and glass. The location was great, with only less than five minute walk to the river front. The staff was young and nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
value for money
hotel rate, friendly and helpful staff, near to city
It was fine and value for money you paid.
Reviewed August 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access and cheap
The raite compare to others hotel is cheaper, the location is very nice cause nearby a lot of food. But the room and air con with smell.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: