Very good 7.1
Based on 542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Charles from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Something still need to improve.
Breakfast meals should be improved. Toaster not enough, need add one more.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Louis from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
cheap good location good staff
Reviewed June 07, 2016

willem from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
x
x
Reviewed June 07, 2016

siti from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Breakfast
Prepare more breakfast
Reviewed June 05, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Reviewed May 17, 2016

nur from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Steven from
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Jun from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

kyle from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Reviewed January 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: