2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2390 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Gurvinder from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good comfy hotel
It's amazing experience at the Swiss bell hotel .everyhthing was super fantastic
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Elly from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
As we travels with our girls, so if the hotel with a good internet line, convenience for food, enter
My next trip maybe macau and hongkong, please do gv me some advice. Tq
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Wally from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Not worthy of the ranking
No enough toilet rolls. Bedsheet was found not clean and my body was itchy after sleeping two nights .
Reviewed June 18, 2016

faizah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Faizah malaysia
Good service
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant experience
Excellent customer service
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Timothy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
great
good
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Maria from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
Good location, clean room and nice customer service
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Michael from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
For A Vacation
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Suganthan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Simply superb..
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: