2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Heng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Staff is friendly and clean rooms
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Suandi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
disappointed
dirty
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Lenny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Perfect choice to make !!
connected to Cambridge Mall which makes Swiss Bel Hotel so convenient. Will be my only choice to stay in Medan city.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Gordon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great hotel at a Great Price
Had a great 5 days stay only disappointment is they put me in smoking room on a smoking floor. Other then that a Great Hotel!!!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

erwin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
worth
worth, comfortable and location
comfort and relax, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Vennesa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent
The hotel is attached to the mall, very good hospitality, great facilities, clean and comfortable. I book this hotel every year whenever I go visit Medan
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Rusna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Religion trip
Parking space not enough for guess hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Azizah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent
Good location and facilities
Reviewed March 21, 2016

nazira from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
fair
old furniture
i was okey.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Denny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good Place with Good location
I came to visit my parents in north tapanuli and booked grand Swiss belhotel for a day stay before left to Jakarta. The location was strategic near to shopping centre. Good facility and food. I'll be pleasure to come again in next time
Reviewed March 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: