Excellent 8.4
Based on 91 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

GEORGIOS from Italy
Classic Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
General goo relation Quality-Price
Good Hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Mary from United Kingdom
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very satisfied, wish we could stay longer
Room was clean, comfortable and contained plenty complimentary items to make our stay easy and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was really delicious with so many options, we ate our fill everyday and it kept us full for hours. Staff were friendly and helpful, really don't have any complaints
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Caryl from Philippines
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent hotel oustide the city centre
Staffs are very warm and accommodating. Beautiful hotel and great facilities. Rooms are spacious. Delicious breakfast. However, the location is a good 5-10 minutes walk from the Metro which is a hassle to walk around with luggages.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

amelia from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value for money, staff are very friendly
Good value for money
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mohammed from Belgium
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
The best in Milan
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Paul from United States
Family with teens
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A perfect location, just 5 minutes from the metro. This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was very nice with many choices.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Anand from India
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Better places at this price
My wife and I were in Milan for two days coming from Venice by train. The place is located closer to Duomo. By Metro it takes around 7 minutes and then Hotel is 10 minutes walk from the Metro station. Place is in a quite neighbourhood. We found the quality of the rooms could have been better. We stayed in room 445 and we could observe water sippage marks on the roof corner. There was plaster peeling off on one side of the room. Over all the room was very dull and the fact that there was marks of water sipping through the room in one corner and also had incidence of moulds and fungus. It was not a very pleasant experience. Since we were in Milan for only two days on our check in we did not spend much time inspecting the room. We noticed this in our return in the evening at 11.30 pm. Since we were exhausted we did not bother to request a change of room. During the night we could also hear sounds of flushing from adjacent rooms and also from rooms above us. We could also hear sound of water gushing down the drain. On our check in the Hotel Staff told us, we are upgrading you to a Superior room, "you will see the difference". It appeared after our stay that he meant otherwise. For swimming pool they charge extra, it was not included in our room tariff. We had booked inclusive breakfast. Breakfast spread was acceptable and the staff tending breakfast were very warm and supportive. Overall I believe at the price we paid we could have experience.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Andre from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2016
Excellent service, great housekeeping
The staff was attentive and motivated. The proximity to the metro was very convenient.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Bhavesh from India
Business traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
One of the Best Value for Money Hotel in Milan
I really enjoyed my stay here. Hotel was really nice with all the facilities and it was very close to Duomo (just 3 stations far). Staff was very nice and supportive. Rooms were really very nice. I am looking forward to stay in the same hotel next weekend also.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Anna from Switzerland
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel
A bit away from the main attraction. The rest is perfect!
Reviewed July 05, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: