Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 480 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Johan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Unforgetable stay in this hotel
I booked via Agoda 10 months in advance and try to contact the hotel 3 times during that 10 months.. just to remind that I expect a twin bed room. At the time that I checked in the reception said that no twin room available.. I would not accept that excuse since I have called several times to remind that point. The receptionist called back office staff and this officer encourage me to review about this bad things... I really disappointed.. The next day.. the room had not been cleaned up until 3pm.. they said that they clean all the room up until 5pm?? Is it possible?? This is not a beach hotel..
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Yuniar from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Pleasant & comfortable
The atmosphere is nice and the room is clean. It also has a private path to the beach, which has an incredible view.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

natalia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very bad and NOT RECOMENDED for sure
ALL THING IS VERY BAD
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Real value for money
Only problem is they do make up rooms late and they don't replace the slippers. One time they also forgot to put towels
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Sanowara from Bangladesh
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best place for your honeymoon !!!
We liked very much staying there. Its a beautiful resort with beautiful natural surroundings, hotel maintanance is good and the staffs are really friendly and well mannered. The beach is at 6-7 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

RANDY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Honeymoon Package Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good and recommended hotel
Very nice hotel, relaxing environment, friendly n helpful staffs, good location as well. Just need to be more concern and maintain the private beach area and facilities
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Roy from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Not Happy
We were charged IRp50,000 for accidentally cracking aglass tumbler. The bed was as hard as a rock and uncomfortable. Our room was not ready to check in at 2.45pm
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Adlia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Reliable and responsible hotel !!!
We are regular guest in this hotel. When we arrived to check in the front desk staff said there is a mistake made by their reservation for overbooking. Since we already paid through agoda.com they transfer us to another hotel in another area. The manager is very responsible taking care of us. Thank you for all your assistant to be very responsible.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Md from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Value of money
We love the hotel, its environment, their hospitality, their food. from the hotel the beach is 5 min walking distance.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: