Excellent 8.4
Based on 4587 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4587 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jamie from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good Location
Location and Clean Rooms
Hotel is located close to metro with easy access to points of interest. Hotel staff were very responsive and provided a high level of service. There are not many food options around the hotel but if you know Bangkok at all its not hard to find. Room was a little smaller than expected but the facilities were great. I had everything I needed and I would stay here again.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Romina from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
Value for money hotel
Spacious and well equipped room, efficient and helpful staff, near the sky train/BTS
Made a last minute booking,just a few hours on the same day of booking since my flight schedule changed. Quick check in setup and express laundry was as good as having it ironed/pressed
Reviewed November 24, 2012

marek from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location, good stay
location, tranquility, price.
as usual, good spot, decent price, clean rooms, good views. The rooms are a bit dated, but if you are not too hip oriented, its good enough. Breakfast could be improved.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Phil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Clean, free wi-fi everything you need in the room
It is a perfect location for business or holiday traveller. 2mins from Chitlom BTS, motorbike taxis just round the corner. 3mins from Central with good food shopping and the Food Loft restaurant on the 7th floor. The rooms are very comfortable and have everything you need. Breakfast's are not brilliant (fora European) but again adequate.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Convenient Location: its Major Plus Point
Location
The location of the hotel is a major plus point. It's very near to BTS Phloen Chit station and well within walking distance to the major shopping areas like Chitlom Central, Central World and Siam Paragon/Square/Discovery. Wireless road is quite un-congested by Bangkok standards and there are plenty of taxis available along the road which you can easily flag from the sidewalk.Travel by BTS or taxi is convenient as the hotel is centrally located from most tourist favorite haunts. The housekeeping was amazing efficient. We went for breakfast and returned to our room cleaned and done. A thumb down, however, was that on two occasions, we spotted small cockroaches in the wardrobe area. Also I noticed that there isn't any complimentary coffee and tea in the room which is a common amenity in most international hotels. I liked the hotel lobby for its space and quietness. It has a lot of resting places where you can relax with a cup of coffee after a day out. Overall, I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Marc from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, will be back
Great location with good facilities
I stayed many times before in this hotel. Used several websites for booking it but this time Agoda was by far the cheapest. Hotel rooms are not huge but have all what a spoiled traveller need. Good beds, selection of international tv, free high speed internet (I refuse to book any hotel where I need to pay for internet), seperate bath and shower, balcony and a very well equiped fitness. Will be back !
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Karl from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
beautiful styling, nice furniture, a lot of wood, good athmosphare, beautiful decorations, flowers uso.
We have been absolutely happy and feel very free in this hotel. We had to do many things with the Swiss Embassy, and so the way to get there was very comfortable. We will come in the month of December again to bangkok and stay at the Centre Point Hotel. Bye bye
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Reginald from United States
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel with lovely service
Ubication
The swim pool are great. The hotel is immaculate clean and the service is wonderful
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Tommy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very nice hotel
Near to skyway station
The hotel room is comfortable, my deluxe room upgraded to suit room. The room is more like service apartment complete with kitchen and living room. A nice comfortable Hotel in a great location, very near to a Skyway stop and to activities along Sukhumvit Road. Had free parking underground for my rental car and the staff was friendly and reacted quick to any requests.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Value - Friendly Staff
Nice rooms, even had a small washer/dryer
A nice comfortable service apartment in a great location. Close to a Skyway stop and to activities along Sukhumvit Road. Had free parking underground for my rental car and the staff was friendly and reacted quick to any requests. Beats a regular hotel room hands down.
Reviewed November 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: