Excellent 8.4
Based on 4584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Daraneerat from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Only great things to say about this hotel!
Location is perfect, staff were well mannered, keen to help, and always very friendly. The lobby and rooms are super clean and look and smell great
I have nothing but positive comments about Grande Centre Point at Ploenchit. Absolutely perfect in every way. Will now make this my holiday residence of BKK from now on. From the beautiful and clean lobby, helpful staff and spacious rooms. Location as well is perfect for reaching all of BKK via Skytrain. 30 mins to or from the airport. Many thanks for making our stay with you so enjoyable
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Return stay
Cleanliness, complimentary hot beverage anytime and location
I enjoyed my stay very much and will be back again.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Bangkok stay
Location, size of the suite, very late checkout offered-4pm-with no extra charge.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Stay again after 3 years
Location, breakfast and comfort
Used to stay here when it was called Centre Point Wireless. After 3 years away decided to try out the new renovation. Everything has been upgraded and looked very bright and clean but now lacks a bit of homeliness as the rooms decor featured almost hospital white. However still a good stay especially with the opening of Central Embassy Mall just a couple of minutes walk away that joins up to Central Chidlom.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Voranan from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
convenience and cosy
The room is very nice and cosy to stay and relax from your busy day.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zarina from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
hotel next to central embassy
location location location
Opt for high floor as hotel are surroundered by constructions.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
Location, clean, friendly staff
Staff were exceptionally nice and very helpful. Room is clean
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Taking care of some business
location, staff performance, comfortable room
My preferred hotel when I am staying in Bangkok for business. The location near a BTS station and near the shopping districts makes it easy to access everything I need without having to suffer the traffic and the heat.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MAK from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
location only
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good deal
Clean, modern and comfortable
Welcominng staff, good pool and fitness center, right next to bits stop.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: