Excellent 8.4
Based on 4602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Kitti from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and nice room
The location is perfect near to bts skytrain, in the business district and shopping mall.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Tariq from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Fabulous stay.
Very clean. Spacious rooms with wooden blinds, adds more sun light into the room. Welcoming and courteous staff at all levels. Good management.
Fabulous. They make you feel at home and want to come back again. Great value for the money.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Tariq from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Feel at home service and ambience.
Courteous staff. Room sun light and size. Very clean.
Fabulous stay and will come again. Highly recommended. Can't beat the deal and locaton.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Marlene from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit, Bangkok
Proximity to shops and BTS, Staff excellent, Great pool.
We would return there for any stay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room cleaning was excellent and the ladies were very nice. The pool was clean and the same depth for the entire pool. The whirlpool was a good feature and the workout room was more than adequate for the normal traveller. The hotel was at an ideal location close to Central Embassy and Eathai food court in the lower level. Tops grocery store was wonderful with global foods to take back to the hotel. It was perfect for a business traveller because of the proximity to the BTS. We used the BTS constantly for our business travels. I give the hotel a six star rating. I travel constantly throughout Asia and it fit my requirements beautifully.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Rajendera from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Stay
The 3 best things I found in this hotel were the - Balcony, the avalability of Microwave and the flush seating in the toilets
A very good stay, the location was superb, nearby walking distance to shopping, transport and food. Hotel itself was very pleasant, loved the balcony so I can smoke outside and keep my room clean and the availability of microwave enabled me to have quick snacks nice and hot.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ranyta from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best short stay in Bangkok
Cleanliness, effectiveness of the staff and good price
Reviewed June 08, 2015

WEE from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Star
Room
Generally ok
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Tariq from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Feel at home.
Location. Cleanliness. Spacious Rooms with enough sun light.
Fantastic..! Want to make you feel come again. Courteous staff.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Sunida from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ploenchit
Reviewed June 05, 2015

glyn from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great hotel
The polite and helpful staff , cleanliness, swimming pool
Stayed here two times now and enjoyable every time, wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting Bangkok ....
Reviewed June 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: