Excellent 8.4
Based on 4607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

LOH from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location
Good location, nice breakfast.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ying from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great stay
Nice breakfast (go to the normal lunch area instead of executive lunch area as there is more variety there). Location is 5 - 7 mins away from BTS. I'm staying at the one bedroom suite so I like it that there have a washing machine and kitchen inside.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Cynthia from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent
I have stayed in this Hotel multiple times on trips to Bangkok and it well prices, great location, staff is helpful and friendly, the breakfast is great, lots to chose from and good food, very clean and well cared for. I would highly recomment Centre Point Ploenchit.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Apartment Style Hotel
Convenient location and very polite staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

neo from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Called for House Keeping for additional towels and toiletries on first day and second day of stay, t
Called for House Keeping for additional towels and toiletries on first day and second day of stay, took 3 calls and waited almost an hour before it was send up on the first day and on the second day, after waited for an hour so, we left for our activities as we are not paying to stay in the hotel to wait for services. Ask for room service menu as there is none in the room, called 3 times and each time told us is in the room till the fouth time we called, a staff came up to check and only then realised there is no menu in our room and took them another 30 mins before the menu arrived. The staff wanted to come in to the room to search for the menu even when was told there is no menu. I find the service of the staff really below the par and expectation of a 4 star hotel. For the price I that I have paid for a suite in this hotel, the services rendered to me and my family during the period of stay is really below par and my expectations from a 4 star hotel and can equate to the by the fact that there is no service actually rendered at all during our period of stay, unless numerous calls and hours of waiting, which are totally unacceptable.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kalvert from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall Great Experience. Counter staff could do more to improve service.
Great location and overall hotel was clean and well-equipped with microwave and a big fridge. Front counter staff could do more to improve service as we were told we had to pay for additional 1 more pillow, something I have never come across before. Pillow was only delivered after explaining that we had an additional bed added. Questions if there were any local delicacies to try were only met with introductions to their level 2 restaurant. Bellhop and room service staff was great though.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fair choice
blockage of bath tub drain. asked staff to fixing, but no improvement.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
The environment nearby is worse
The hotel is location between two construction work. Maybe, it causes out some mosquito problem. There are many mosquitos in the lobby, restaurant and even the room. However, the hotel didn't do any measures. The hotel is nearby the bts station and central embassy and central department store. But if you planning to do any shopping or buying food after 10pm, it is inconvenient.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

I from Macau
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location, clean and big room
We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Very good room size and very clean. Breakfast buffet did not have many choices but still good. Highly recommend for family to stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent
Clean and spacious room. Very friendly staffs plus located in center of Bangkok which is full of shopping malls. Free room upgrade and super nice city view!!
Reviewed August 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: