Excellent 8.4
Based on 4602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ethan from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location for rdma
location, location, location
very smooth
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Agha from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
overall its a great hotel but the food isnt good
location, room, staff
Its a very great time at bangkok
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Dorothy from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Don't Order Room Service
The room was beautiful, the location was convenient, and that's really it.
Aside from being a beautiful hotel there isn't much else the is good that I can say about the hotel. The first problem we encountered is the address for the hotel takes you to the wrong location on Google maps, as does the map on their website. We we're very tired and arrived late with our 3-year-old and our cab driver had trouble finding the hotel because of the map problem. Upon arrival we requested a late checkout and were immediately denied. Our room was beautiful and very clean and after showering we ordered room service. Ordering was a hassle because of they didn't speak English well and when our food arrived they forget to tell us the silverware was already in the room. They also didn't bring napkins. All of this would have been tolerable but for the horrendous food poisoning I got from the room service we ordered. After traveling around some rural areas of Thailand and eating at the local restaurants I thought the "5-star" hotel would be a safe bet but instead I spent 12 hours laying on the bathroom floor between bouts of vomiting and diarrhea. It was truly awful. Needless to say, after they were informed of the food poisoning, the hotel granted our late checkout of 2:00pm. Sadly, I cannot recommend this hotel and will not be staying there again. Thankfully our child and my husband didn't eat the contaminated food or we surely would have had to go to the hospital.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A pleasant respite from the madness of Bangkok
Staff, comfortable room, facilities
Staff could not do enough to help us, the room was comfortable and clean, and we returned later in our trip. We also had a room upgrade. It is an easy walk to the BTS station so has easy access to wherever you wish to go.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
In the booking website, it shown there is kitchen facility and washing machine. However, when we got the room, it just have a microwave oven. On the secound day, I went out at early morning, no room service for room make up until I return at the evening. The helpers can just replace the towels and clear the rubbish bins. It is quit disappointed. A lurve is used for partition the bathtub and bedroom. When I take shower for the kids at bathtub, water leak inside the bedroom and made the floor all wet. No idea why have this stupid design.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

WING from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
New and very good hotel
Newly built, relatively convenient as near BTS, cheap vs the other same grade hotel
Very good and comfort.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

VATHANA from Laos
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location
near BTS and new hotel
location was good and staff is friendly
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Kian from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
very nice rooms
good rate by agoda
next to bts, good staffs, big rooms
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
toilet blocked.. flood in toilet. fastSolved prob
every drink herbal tea drink n coffee machine to drink coffee, aircon cold enough, and near to BTS.
I enjoyed stay this hotel.. the only thing can't swimming at morning or night time the water too cold.. it's good to have warm water more ppeople can enjoy swimming Pool and spa facilities. it's worth hotel to stay, staff quite helpful and respect and cheerful too.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

V from India
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location! Location!! Location!!!
Location / Staff / Gym
Just great! Close to BTS and so many Shopping Malls as well as offices and embassies. Very very convenient for our purpose.
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: