Excellent 8.4
Based on 4607 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Douglas from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Great Location
Location, Location, Location.
An excellent stay, close to my office and the CBD and also not far from restaraunts and nightlife, i will stay there again when i am in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

zarina from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
shopping and spa retreat
location price location
the staff dont expect much... can be rude at times. location , price and anything else this hotel worth to stay.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

david from France
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great hotel in Sumkuvit
clean, spacious, central
despite being a old 5* or 4 *, it is a great hotel, with large roon, really clean. wood, comfy. i will stay again!
Reviewed February 10, 2014

suchitra from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Standard for centre point hotel chain
location, near bts, near shopping dept
Centre point hotel is always top of my choice when I select the hotel. This hotel is standard for centre point. Very convenience for traveling to other places by use bts. Unfortunately now it is near the construction building , this is my disappoint . I booked 1 bed room type and request to get the quiet surroundings bit with my room type, it s only near the construction building. I always used room service for my lunch and dinner, it seemed that I stayed on the 4-5 star hotel, actually the price it is. However if you can walk out of the hotel , you can find central department store that has variety choices of food you can select, it is better. However food at cp is ok.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
10 mins walk to US Embassy, good and clean hotel.
Centrally located, 5 mins to Central Chitlom shopping mall, near US Embassy.
We were supposed to apply our US VISA at the US Embassy, that's why we choose to stay here the night before just to avoid traffic on the next morning. its just 10-12 mins quick walk to the Embassy. It is also near to Central Chitlom shopping mall. Overall this is an up-class hotel, with a nice swimming pool.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Justin from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
Business and shopping
centrally located, ease of access to transportation, friendly staff
My wife and I enjoy staying here. It has a kitchenette for cooking for extended stays and the easy access to the BTS is wonderful. We will keep staying here for all our extended stays in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Outsanding stay
comfy room, Nice view, close to shopping mall
Excellent stay. although the price is a little bit steep but generally it worth the money. close to Platinum the fashion mall.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Stay! Low cost traveler splurge
Location, Well-Equipped, FancyPants!
My wife and I had a great stay. We had business just down the road at the US Embassy, so I says to myself I says "Hey, why not SPLURGE and do this thing right, Broham?!" Everything about the place was great, from the hardwood floors to the room size to the massive TV to the internet speed to the RIDICULOUS balcony/view to the large bathroom to the bed.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Pakaphol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice hotel
nice clean and conveniences
nice clean and conveniences near by shopping center and good location
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Frank from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Wonderful hotel very comfortable stay.
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok, with friendly, attentive staff, well located, close to sky train. Large comfortable, clean rooms.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: