Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yiping from China
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel, good location
location, service, view
Very good experience to stay, good location, very convenient to go for-face buddha and shopping centre. We stay in high floor to get very nice city views at night.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Chiou from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location, good price.
Location, comfort, price
Great.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

tam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
pleasant stays
room's facilities, hospitality services, location.
I was impressed by the services provided to me.i was staying there for five days and since from day one I stepped into the hotel, I was 'pampered'by the staffs, providing me guidelines about hot spots, shopping malls, whereabouts to eat local delicacies. Services provided to me above par. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. The view was breathtaking looking over the skyline of bangkok city. The facilities provided inside the room was very complex with some basic cooking utensils and a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable. I have decided to stay in Grande Centre Point hotel for all my future visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Holiday
Room is spacious,good view,location near the four face Buddha
Breakfast no good , everyday the same noodle n bread not many choices compare to Centre Point Terminal 21 it's breakfast is super good n nice food,I will stay at Centre Point terminal 21 again when I,m back in Bangkok
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Rene from Netherlands
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Best of centerpoint hotels in bkk
Rooms very big and complete, fitness room excellent.staff very professional.
Perfect in one word.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Marvelyne from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great!
Comfort, location and very clean!
Just perfect!
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Ward from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent Hotel
The Staff, Centrally Located, Nice large clean room
Stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was large and clean and modern. Easy to go any where with in Downtown Bangkok. I would deffinately stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Few problems
1.location 2. Cleanliness 3. Room size and facilities
The hotel is very nice,looks grand and spacious. Staff are very pleasant,good pool and gym. It would've been great if the pillows were better,their very high and hard,not comfortable,had a stiff neck most mornings and hot water stops after 2 minutes in the middle of your shower!and I stayed for 2 weeks! I really like the hotel,i hope they can fix this problem.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Geoffrey from Canada
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Best Hotel I've stayed in for the price
The price, what you get compared to a similar price at another 5 star hotel is incredible
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Leong from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Convenience and big room with all appliances
Facilities, appliances and convenience
Located just 100M closed to BTS station, with all appliances you needs including mini-hi fi, Microwave, kitchenware, washing machine etc. also a wonderful swimming pool and gym room With a competitive price. I will give 4 stars out of 5. but 1 star to be deducted due to bad breakfast provided.
Reviewed August 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: