Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

HA from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good condition, good location, good hotel
i was stay in this hotel on the last year and now come back here, i really love this place
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesmin from Singapore
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Centrally located classy hotel
Kids facilities, in-room dining options and central location
Great experience and thruly appreciated that they had Kids club room which provided the necessary entertainment for young children. In the in-room dining experience was great as well due to the variety of quality tasty food available.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Location, Clean, Spacious
Location
short but convenient, got everything we need around the hotel, shopping and eatting.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location
location, spacious and clean
short but got upgrade with spacious living room.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money hotel
Good size rooms, good location, good view
Had a great stay at the hotel. Breakfast was a disappointment though as it lacked variety and quality. It's more like a dining area for 3-4 star hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saira from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean hotel with a good quiet location
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Location wise and cleanliness wise very good place to be. Although it's just a walk from all the shopping malls, the lane is quiet and peaceful. Facilities are good and the pictures on the site match well. the only down point for my husband and I was that the hotel doesn't serve alcohol which we didn't know till we went there coz it said 'pub/lounge' on the site. so it was a bummer not to get a beer while sitting by the pool. so we frequented the Momo café at the Marriott across the street. otherwise great place to stay!
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not bad at all
Amenities (washer/dryer and kitchen) in the room is the main bonus, location and fairly spacious room.
Seems like we - young travellers - were treated differently by the service staff. We weren't offered drinks when we were checking-in and having staff opening the lift doors. Not all staff were like that but it would be nice to be treated the same.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great stay!
location, very clean, great facilities.
Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. Got to love all the facilities provided. Staff are very helpful and friendly though the breakfast quality can be improved.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Howard from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Enjoyable Stay.
location, great facilities, very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is very clean. We also love the facilities provided, especially the kids playground. Very nice for families with kids.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from Macau
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good
good location, spacious and clean room
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: