Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Malik from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very good
Clean Upmarket Food
Excellent friendly and very good The grand suite very comfortable
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Relax and enjoy food
clean, good service and transport confortable
Excelence
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Han from South Korea
Family with older children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice swimming pool and helpful staffs.
pretty good room service, nice swimming pool, kind staffs
was pretty good. good for value. but if you like to go out, you've got to consider that there is nothing much to do around the hotel.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

MUSUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
value for money
location, great room, good swimming pool
Silom is one MRT station away and also the main shopping area is within walking distance. The hotel facility is quite clean and well-maintained. You get a spacious room and a good breakfast. It's also recommendable for group tourists or those who come with family members.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

suhail from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Centrally located, altoug breakfast lacked variety
Location cleanliness lobby
Overall a pleasant stay, although reception staff could do better in terms of politness
Reviewed June 27, 2014

TAKAYUKI from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Excellent!
Location, food, facility.
It was a wonderful stay as always!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

HyoChung from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Just Great
Location, Hotel Facilities, Room
Staying at this hotel was just great. I didn't expect anything about hotel but now I've really missed staying at this hotel and Thailand as well.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Mark from United States
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The room is very nice and clean.
Great breakfastGreat location Nice room
Love it! We stayed for two days and enjoying it.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Sanjay from India
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
very good hotel
room, wifi, location
it was great.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Chan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice & comfortable room, good location, nice staff
Good location, nice gym and pool value for $.
Good, except for my bed, I request for a king size bed, but end up with 2 single beds join together. I request for change but they do it. So, what'z the point, I can only sleep one bed.
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: