Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kwee from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Most enjoyable for both adults and children
Location near to shopping, comfortable for family and affordable
Great and will surely stay again!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel I love it......
Clean , good location,
Excellent luv it So much goooooooooooood and I will stay there again and again
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Yu from China
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic
Great location, nice staff, luxury rooms
Booked grande deluxe but luckily got free upgrade to suite. The hotel is great located, very close to main shopping center like Central World and Siam Paragon, about 10 min by walk. It is also very close to the BTS station, very convenient if you'd like to go around the city. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help. Fantastic stay at Ratchadamri, will be my first choice of my next visit to Bangkok .
Reviewed May 03, 2014

CHI from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
comfort and feel relaxclean area and nice staff
close to BTS station,room is clean and newnice swimming pool
good price with good service breadfast is good with many choice!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Roberto from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Superb stay, best choice hotel
Room, pool, fitness centre
I felt very comfortable and almost at home, rooms are very nice, clean and good quality furniture and arrangement. Free internet is a point plus. Pool is very nice but the sun is only in the morning overall very satisfied and I recommend it to all visiting Bangkok for business or leisure The central location is also very nice, close to major interest point, especially night life
Reviewed May 02, 2014

JENYUAN from Taiwan
Couple
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome place to stay, friendly customer service
1 Friendly Staff 2 Good Gym 3.Convenient Transportation
In general, good place to stay with. Grand suit of high-level is strongly recommended. Easy transportation to sightseeing area and airport as well. Great and highly-trained staff solve the demand and issue efficiently.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Yukihiro from Japan
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Clean and nice swimming pool
Swimming Pool, Gym and clean
This is the 2nd time I stayed here. I like swimming pool and gym of this hotel but other service, room confort etc is quite average for the value. It is very close to the shopping area which is plus for me.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

LEI from Portugal
Solo traveler
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
grande centre point hotel ratchadamri
good location, big & clean room, valuable price
Reviewed May 02, 2014

lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
near shopping mall, good swimming pool,good foods
service, environment , nice staff
very impress, good service, good food quality
Reviewed May 01, 2014

WINGIE from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Easy to find
Nice view from hotel room, have washing machine in room, clean and tidy
Staff very nice due I crazy shopping and carry big box, they are very helpful
Reviewed May 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: