Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 8393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yuet from Hong Kong
Grand Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable Hotel. Hotel is clean and Room is big.
Comfort, Clean and good maintainance.
Good Hotel! I will stay in this hotel again when next time Bangkok trip.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Another enjoyable stay!
Location, Close to Central World, Spacious Rooms
This is perhaps my fourth visit to this property. I just love the executive suite - it works perfect for my wife and I when visiting in Bangkok. The room is tastefully decorated and of sufficient size, just like a small apartment. Tried the Seafood Buffet one evening and we found the offerings wide ranging and well prepared. Other times, we enjoy taking room service as the Thai food is well done. We especially like the proximity to Central World which we can walk to without much difficulty. This property is very highly recommended if you are looking for an apartment style room.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Bing from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great Stay except for the blunder cause by staff
location, room and view
Stay was excellent, room was great. Everything was good except the front desk forget the massage my customer left for me. (change of meeting venue). This cause great inconvenience for me. They made up with a free upgrade to a suite for me.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

KRISTIE from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fab hotel. Super comfortable
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff are lovely and great with small children
This is a dry hotel , no alcohol but lovely in every other way
Reviewed April 23, 2014

YING from China
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
a good hotel with joy
near the BTS, near the shopping mall ,the staff are very firendly ,the room have washing machine gas burner、 pan etc
Reviewed April 22, 2014

isabelle from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Superb hotel, great location.
Location, facilities and variey of breakfast buffet
Hotel is located very close to the sky train which takes you to all the major attraction areas. Easy walk to main shopping area of Siam with its good range of malls and eateries.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

JOAN from Canada
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
An amazing Hotel, absolutely beautiful!!
Location, Clean, Comfortable
My satyu there was incredibly enjoyable. I hated to leave my lovely room :)
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Lubos from Slovakia
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very nice location. Close to all shopping area.
location is fantastic when buying stock for a retail shop
Location convenient but still need to walk a distance for BTS.Taxi with meter can get with the help from hotel, otherwise many of them refuse to run on meter.Generally happy & satisfy with the hotel services and security.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel for shopping
Centrally located, and fantastic shopping
Stayed with family. Great staff
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Good hotel for shopping
Location for shopping, good service, great location
Stayed with family. Great hotel for shopping and close to malls
Reviewed April 20, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: